Core Windsor

Pilates Studio  in Windsor

13 Alma Road
Windsor , SL4 3HU
Pilates Studio in Windsor,

Core Windsor

Get directions 13 Alma Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2022

Moz is amazing as usual. Not only a great instructor, but also entertaining everyone in the session. My favourite activity after a stressful day at work.

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Slough
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022
Slough

Had my first ever reformer session with Moz and I was super nervous going in, but he was brilliant and made the class so enjoyable and engaging! Looking forward to future classes

Core Windsor comment

Great to hear! I will pass on your lovely comments to Moz. He will be very happy to hear this. Looking forward to seeing you again at the studio.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Windsor

All the teachers are amazing! Had an energising and fantastic class today with Naomi, really informative with options to suit all levels.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Windsor

Very good class with Michelle
She is very professional, kind and demanding

Core Windsor comment

Hi Lorelei, Great to hear. Michelle will be pleased to hear this.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2022
Windsor

This was my first ever session in a reformer Pilates class and I really enjoyed it. Michelle, the instructor made sure to take the time to explain clearly what we were doing next and ensured I was doing it all correctly.

Core Windsor comment

Great to hear. Thanks for your feedback! See you at the studio soon. Carlo

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022
London

Ive been attending Core Pilates for approximately 3 months now and absolutely love it! I regularly attend Moz and Naomi's sessions, and they're brilliant, engaging and informative instructors! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022

Thanks to Michelle had a great session!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2022
Windsor

Moz is the best!! He really knows his stuff. Nice to be back after having a baby.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022
Windsor

Did my first ever Pilates class todays with Moz and it was amazing, loved it!! So happy to have found you guys, feeling blessed

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2022

Moz is amazing as usual. Not only a great instructor, but also entertaining everyone in the session. My favourite activity after a stressful day at work.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2022

Thoroughly enjoying Pilates with Core Windsor. I am totally new to it this year and started because I do a lot of running, but needed to start working on my strength and this does just that. Gemma is a great instructor, welcoming, patient, attentive, but takes no prisoners! You come away knowing you have worked those muscles.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Kensington
375 Kensington High Street, London, W14 8AZ, England

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2022

Moz is amazing as usual. Not only a great instructor, but also entertaining everyone in the session. My favourite activity after a stressful day at work.