Core Windsor

Pilates Studio  in Windsor

13 Alma Road
Windsor , SL4 3HU
Pilates Studio in Windsor,

Core Windsor

Get directions 13 Alma Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Aug 11, 2022

Love Naomi's attention to detail.
This maybe a beginners class but it works all h the E muscles in a controlled manner.
I've been practising Stotts reformer Pilates for over 20years and this class is superb.

41 Total Reviews
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Ascot
Aug 11, 2022
Ascot

Love Naomi's attention to detail.
This maybe a beginners class but it works all h the E muscles in a controlled manner.
I've been practising Stotts reformer Pilates for over 20years and this class is superb.

Jul 29, 2022

I definitely enjoyed my session with Gemma today. She challenged and encouraged me at the same time. I'm sure I used every single muscle today - feels great!

Ascot
Jul 24, 2022
Ascot

Amazing session with Carlo

Ascot
Jul 17, 2022
Ascot

1:1 with amazing Gemma

Windsor
Jun 29, 2022
Windsor

Had a fab class with Naomi this morning!!

Windsor
Jun 24, 2022
Windsor

What a fab class today! Thank you Gemma.

Harefield
Jun 16, 2022
Harefield

Core is a real gem…lovely studio, and first class instructors.  Mostly attend Carlo’s class who is incredibly knowledgeable and attentive.  Definitely feeling the benefits and so grateful to be able to have such a fabulous pilates studio in Windsor.

Ascot
Jun 12, 2022
Ascot

Fantastic session with Carlo.
Arrived feeling tired  left feeling taller stronger and invigorated!!!
Just love these sessions!
Always challenging but Carlo is a top class instructor and knows exactly how far to take you. Classical precision Pilates that works the whole body

Maidenhead
Jun 6, 2022
Maidenhead

Moz is a great instructor. He keeps the classes interesting, varies routines, and makes it fun! I love that the class size is so small, it seems no-one wakes up early enough in Windsor :)

Eton
May 23, 2022
Eton

I have joined this studio a few weeks ago and enrolled in personal training to learn pilates and to concentrate on rehabilitation.  It’s a great studio and my personal trainer, Carlo has exceptional knowledge of the body especially when it comes to injury, weakness or any other ailments.  I can highly recommend this studio as I already feel the benefit and I am noticeably stronger.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Kensington
375 Kensington High Street, London, W14 8AZ, England

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Aug 11, 2022

Love Naomi's attention to detail.
This maybe a beginners class but it works all h the E muscles in a controlled manner.
I've been practising Stotts reformer Pilates for over 20years and this class is superb.