Core Windsor

Pilates Studio  in Windsor

13 Alma Road
Windsor , SL4 3HU
Pilates Studio in Windsor,

Core Windsor

Get directions 13 Alma Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic session with Carlo.
Arrived feeling tired  left feeling taller stronger and invigorated!!!
Just love these sessions!
Always challenging but Carlo is a top class instructor and knows exactly how far to take you. Classical precision Pilates that works the whole body

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Mar 19, 2022

Thanks to Michelle had a great session!

Windsor
Mar 17, 2022
Windsor

Moz is the best!! He really knows his stuff. Nice to be back after having a baby.

Windsor
Mar 8, 2022
Windsor

Did my first ever Pilates class todays with Moz and it was amazing, loved it!! So happy to have found you guys, feeling blessed

Feb 24, 2022

Moz is amazing as usual. Not only a great instructor, but also entertaining everyone in the session. My favourite activity after a stressful day at work.

Feb 23, 2022

Thoroughly enjoying Pilates with Core Windsor. I am totally new to it this year and started because I do a lot of running, but needed to start working on my strength and this does just that. Gemma is a great instructor, welcoming, patient, attentive, but takes no prisoners! You come away knowing you have worked those muscles.

Windsor
Feb 22, 2022
Windsor

Best Pilates class I had across UK.

Norwich
Feb 12, 2022
Norwich

Lovely studio with lovely staff. Great instructors, very professional

London
Feb 7, 2022
London

An excellent class with Michelle today - many thanks!

Windsor
Feb 5, 2022
Windsor

First time trying reformer Pilates and really enjoyed it. Rebecca was a great teacher, the class was a great workout and perfect intro for beginners.

Bracknell
Feb 4, 2022
Bracknell

My second visit, the intermediate class is possibly too advanced for me, however, the tutor was really friendly and positive. I will try to find time to attend future classes, love the equipment and the routine. Thank you.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Kensington
375 Kensington High Street, London, W14 8AZ, England

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic session with Carlo.
Arrived feeling tired  left feeling taller stronger and invigorated!!!
Just love these sessions!
Always challenging but Carlo is a top class instructor and knows exactly how far to take you. Classical precision Pilates that works the whole body