Core Windsor

Pilates Studio  in Windsor

13 Alma Road
Windsor , SL4 3HU
Pilates Studio in Windsor,

Core Windsor

Get directions 13 Alma Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Aug 11, 2022

Love Naomi's attention to detail.
This maybe a beginners class but it works all h the E muscles in a controlled manner.
I've been practising Stotts reformer Pilates for over 20years and this class is superb.

41 Total Reviews
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Windsor
Feb 22, 2022
Windsor

Best Pilates class I had across UK.

Norwich
Feb 12, 2022
Norwich

Lovely studio with lovely staff. Great instructors, very professional

London
Feb 7, 2022
London

An excellent class with Michelle today - many thanks!

Windsor
Feb 5, 2022
Windsor

First time trying reformer Pilates and really enjoyed it. Rebecca was a great teacher, the class was a great workout and perfect intro for beginners.

Bracknell
Feb 4, 2022
Bracknell

My second visit, the intermediate class is possibly too advanced for me, however, the tutor was really friendly and positive. I will try to find time to attend future classes, love the equipment and the routine. Thank you.

Jan 24, 2022

Professional, friendly and very informative. Thank you for a really good first day.

Windsor
Jan 15, 2022
Windsor

Amazing staff and group, thank you

Core Windsor comment

Thank you Kirsten. See you again soon at the studio

Windsor
Jan 8, 2022
Windsor

Amazing class by Rebecca this morning. Muscles are quivering but feel amazing having done in. Thank you

Core Windsor comment

Great to hear Shiriani.  I will pass on the feedback to Rebecca. She will be pleased . See you soon at the studio

Nov 30, 2021

Love my sessions with Moz. He’s knowledgeable and fun! He’s really helped get my core back after having a baby. I would highly recommend his classes!

Core Windsor comment

Hi Philip, thanks for your feedback. We agree. Moz is fabulous. I will pass this on to Moz. He will really appreciate it.

Nov 21, 2021

Carlos is an incredible teacher! I’ve been doing reformer Pilates for 5 years and it still challenges me every time!

Core Windsor comment

Thank you Sarah!   I really appreciate your feedback. I look forward to seeing you soon at the studio. xx


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Kensington
375 Kensington High Street, London, W14 8AZ, England

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Aug 11, 2022

Love Naomi's attention to detail.
This maybe a beginners class but it works all h the E muscles in a controlled manner.
I've been practising Stotts reformer Pilates for over 20years and this class is superb.