Core Windsor

Pilates Studio  in Windsor

13 Alma Road
Windsor , SL4 3HU
Pilates Studio in Windsor,

Core Windsor

Get directions 13 Alma Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic session with Carlo.
Arrived feeling tired  left feeling taller stronger and invigorated!!!
Just love these sessions!
Always challenging but Carlo is a top class instructor and knows exactly how far to take you. Classical precision Pilates that works the whole body

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Harefield
Oct 31, 2021
Harefield

My first class today.  Very professional with great instruction (Jummy) and attention to the basic principles,  that is so important.   Stott are at the top of the league unlike some reformer classes out there!!

Highly recommend

Core Windsor comment

Johanna, this is such a great review., as we recently rebranded and introduced our beloved STOTT PILATES method to an existing studio. More STOTT PILATES classes to come. Watch this space. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. Hope to see you again at the studio.

Maidenhead
Oct 12, 2021
Maidenhead

Moz keep the sessions relaxed, but challenging enough to push yourself. I started the session with aches n pains, left feeling great!

Core Windsor comment

Great to hear. We will pass on the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you at the studio soon.

Marlow
Oct 10, 2021
Marlow

My first visit today l really enjoyed the Sunday class excellent instructor

Core Windsor comment

Hi Carol, so great to hear that you enjoyed our new studio and our Sunday instructor. I will pass your kind comments on to Jummy . Thanks for your review.  See you soon at the studio. Best, Carlo

Beaconsfield
Oct 7, 2021
Beaconsfield

I have now been to around twelve sessions with several different teachers, all of which have been welcoming and very knowledgeable. There are always variations for each exercise depending on ability and each class has been challenging and fun. Now they have lovely new reformers too, highly recommend.
Thanks, Dave

Core Windsor comment

Thank you so much for your lovely words of encouragement. I will definitely pass it on to the team. Great to hear that you are enjoying our new studio. Best, Carlo

Ascot
Oct 7, 2021
Ascot

Love love the new studio !!!
Another amazing class with Rebecca..
Classes for all levels of experience , friendly staff and experienced instructors I’m so glad I found Core Pilates Windsor. Can’t recommend enough.. Pilates will keep you young strong & flexible!

Core Windsor comment

Thanks Anne for your kind words and for taking the time to leave this lovely review. So glad to hear that you are enjoying our studio. See you soon! x

Maidenhead
Oct 6, 2021
Maidenhead

Wow... I must be one of the longest original clients at this studio and I have seen all changes over the years.. I have been blown away with the recent transformation that the guys have made to this studio, it is a breath of fresh air with the most amazing new reformers and deco... light, bright and a fabulous energy, the trainers are all exceptional and I am so glad that I am part of this transition for the better.. well done guys... amazing

Core Windsor comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for your amazing support through a very challenging but exciting time! I will share the feedback with the guys :)


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Kensington
375 Kensington High Street, London, W14 8AZ, England

Featured review

Featured review
Ascot, Berkshire
Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic session with Carlo.
Arrived feeling tired  left feeling taller stronger and invigorated!!!
Just love these sessions!
Always challenging but Carlo is a top class instructor and knows exactly how far to take you. Classical precision Pilates that works the whole body