The Pilates Yoga Company

Pilates Studio  in Windsor , CO

1601 Pelican Lakes Point
Windsor , CO , 80550
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO

The Pilates Yoga Company

Get directions 1601 Pelican Lakes Point
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor
May 4, 2022

Attended the Aerial Yoga class with Kristin and it was fantastic! Great combination of challenging workouts with nice calming stretches!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022

Attended the Aerial Yoga class with Kristin and it was fantastic! Great combination of challenging workouts with nice calming stretches!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Best hour of exercise EVER!

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

You are adorable Chris, I just love ya

Windsor, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Windsor, CO USA

Great class with thoughtful accommodations following my knee surgery.  Just the strength-building I need!

Severence
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Severence

First time working with John… really enjoyed it. Fast moving and fun! Thanks for the burn!

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thanks so much for the great feedback Danielle.  I really enjoyed having you in the class and look forward to seeing you again.  John

Greeley, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

After several years of doing pilates with Maila, It's still ever changing and a constant challenge. I look forward to our sessions and reap the benefits of the exercise.

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

You are a champion Jill, have loved watching you grow. Your body has become so smart

San Francisco, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

I’ve been taking classes from John and Maila at The Pilates Yoga Company since January and it is one of my favorite times of the week!  With their guidance, I’ve found muscles I never knew I had, improved my balance and become more limber — benefits, that in themselves are great, but they also make the rest of my life better!  Both instructors are careful, explain and demonstrate moves, and continue to add new and exciting exercise to our classes. It is never boring!  I can’t always do every exercise, but I get better with practice. Thank you, both!!

Windsor, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Windsor, CO USA

I have been attending The Pilates Yoga Company for just over a year.  It has been one of the best experiences of my life for fitness.  I attend both classes and private classes with Mai.  I am challenged at every session, and the strength I have built is amazing.  This has been a life changing experience for me.  I feel healthier, stronger, and more complete as a person.  I recommend this studio to all with the highest ratings possible! A+++++++++

Greeley, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

You are constantly challenged and introduced to new moves almost every week- Amazing!

Greeley
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022
Greeley

Such a great experience can’t wait for my next session.

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2022
Fort Collins, CO USA

I am enjoying exercising more than ever before.  I am always challenged at Pilates but it is always such a different workout and experience that I never get bored or dread it.  Rather, I look forward to it every week and have just added another day to my repertoire.   Maila is incredibly knowledgeable and helps me understand why I am struggling with certain moves so that I can continuously improve.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor
May 4, 2022

Attended the Aerial Yoga class with Kristin and it was fantastic! Great combination of challenging workouts with nice calming stretches!