The Pilates Yoga Company

Pilates Studio  in Windsor , CO

1601 Pelican Lakes Point
Windsor , CO , 80550
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO

The Pilates Yoga Company

Get directions 1601 Pelican Lakes Point
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Sep 15, 2021

Great class but hard to schedule and change classes with new system

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2021

My wife and I have been going to Pilates Yoga Company for years now, and thoroughly love it! the people are great and it is so rewarding to be able to work out!

thank you!

Severence
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
Severence

First week taking classes here! Love the 1:1 attention and Michelle has made it fun! Will definitely be going back!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021
Windsor

So happy I finally started taking classes here! Sarah is a great teacher and encourager.  I feel so great after these classes!

Windsor, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Windsor, CO USA

Sarah gives the best class tailored to your needs and is mindful of any injuries you might have!  The perfect combination of strength, balance, and flexibility! Tammy

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

Awesome class and Kristin was amazing!!! I definitely reccomend!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

On my first visit I was able to explain my injuries from a car accident and I was tested and attended to as to what my skill level currently is.  I look forward to strengthening the weak areas so I can walk and move freely .  This was a positive experience.

Johnstown, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Johnstown, CO USA

My husband and I really appreciate the Senior Reformer classes by Michelle. Adjustments are made for aches and pains or age related injuries or just injuries itself, all the while giving you a good workout.

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thank you for your review Natalie, Michelle loves you guys and appreciates the feedback!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Windsor

Great class. !!!  New to Pilates and Mai makes you feel welcome and relaxed

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thanks Deonn, so fun to have you in class!!!

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Fort Collins, CO USA

Great class but hard to schedule and change classes with new system

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thank you for your feedback Kathleen, we are trying to iron out the kinks that have been a source of frustration for many. Please let me know if there is anything specific you are struggling with scheduling (970)231-2505.

Kansas City, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Kansas City, CO USA

Great energy and great instruction and incredible knowledge.

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thank you for your review Brandi, love having your good energy in class! You definitely have Pilates in your body <3


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Sep 15, 2021

Great class but hard to schedule and change classes with new system