Close icon
 
Close popup
300-Hour Yoga Teacher Training
$4750.00

Details

Purchase Option type:
Session Pass
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration:
1 day
Access to Sessions:
Heat, Hip Hop Heat, Sweet Heat, Outside Flow, Flex, Bend & Brew at Perrin Brewing, FREE Teacher Training Q&A, Meditation & Yoga Nidra Workshop, Core & Bandhas Workshop, Yoga Philosophy Workshop: How to LIVE Yoga Using the Yamas and Niyamas, Inversions Workshop, Arm Balance and Advanced Transitions Workshop, Safe & Strong Heart Openers Workshop, Sequencing Workshop for Yoga Teachers, Chill, Partner Yoga Workshop, Twisted Fusion, Virtual: Sweet Heat, Virtual: Heat, Virtual: Flex, Book Club, Virtual: Twisted Fusion, Virtual: Hip Hop Heat, Virtual: Chill, Thanksgiving Day Flow, Studio Update, Twisted Bliss, Virtual: Twisted Bliss, Alignment Clinic, Virtual On Demand Classes, Tibetan Sound Healing, Chaturanga Clinic, Restorative Workshop, Chakras Workshop, Spring Solstice Celebration, Self-Defense, Yoga & Healing Workshop, FREE Twisted Photoshoot, Intermediate Handstand Workshop
Show more

Description

Dates & Times:

Mondays 5-7pm eastern

Wednesdays 12-2pm eastern

Saturdays and Sundays 7am-4pm eastern (once a month)

All meetings are virtual unless indicated.

May 2024

Mondays: May 6, 13

Wednesdays: May 8, 15, 29

Saturday: May 18 (in person)

Sunday: May 19 (in person)


June 2024

Mondays: June 3, 17, 24

Wednesdays: June 5, 19, 26

Saturday: June 8

Sunday: June 9


July 2024

Mondays: July 1, 22, 29

Wednesdays: July 3, 10, 24, 31

Saturday: July 13

Sunday: July 14


August 2024

Mondays: August 5, 26

Wednesdays: July 7, 21, 28

Saturday: August 10

Sunday: August 11


September 2024

Mondays: September 9, 23, 30

Wednesdays: September 4, 11, 25

Saturday: September 14 (in person)

Sunday: September 15 (in person)


October 2024

Mondays: October 7, 14, 28

Wednesdays: October 2, 9, 16, 30

Saturday: October 19

Sunday: October 20


November 2024

Mondays: November 4, 11, 19

Wednesdays: November 6, 13, 20

Saturday: November 23

Sunday: November 24


December 2024

Mondays: December 2, 9, 16

Wednesdays: December 4, 11, 18


January 2025

Mondays: January 6, 27

Wednesdays: January 8, 15, 29

Saturday: January 18 (in person)

Sunday: January 19 (in person)


February 2025

Mondays: February 3,10, 24

Wednesdays: February 5, 12, 26

Saturday: February 15

Sunday: February 16


March 2025

Mondays: March 3,10, 24

Wednesdays: March 5, 12, 26

Saturday: March 15

Sunday: March 16


April 2025

Mondays: April 7, 21, 28

Wednesdays: April 2, 9, 23, 30

Saturday: April 12 (in person)

Sunday: April 13 (in person)

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$4750.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$4750.00
Add to cart
Buy Now
Store 0
Location
Choose Location

Store Category

Item has more options...
$30.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$105.00 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$35.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$135.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$575.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$325.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$975.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$25.00
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$175.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$105.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$45.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$4750.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$750.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$25.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$30.00
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty