Close icon
 
Close popup
Summer SOULstice Virtual Community Circle 
Summer SOULstice Virtual Community Circle 
$25.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Jun 20, 2024 - Jun 20, 2024
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff

Description

 Summer SOULstice Virtual Community Circle  

Together, we'll recharge and connect with the life force that flows through our spirits, hearts, and souls as we experience the longest daylight of the year. The abundance of sunlight is a time to acknowledge the light within us and how it can guide us in making choices that lead to a fuller, more vibrant life.

Soak up the golden glow of this intimate Community Circle by joining us online. 

We will open the Zoom room at 7:15 PM ET / 4:15 PM PT to allow time to settle in and transition smoothly. Our circle will begin promptly at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT with a setting the container practice for our gathering. We'll share an hour of connection, closing our circle at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT. Afterward, the Zoom room will remain open for those who wish to continue socializing and sharing in the community.

$25 (Unlimited members save $5 with code UNLIMITED)

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$25.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$25.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Store Category

Item has more options...
$180.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$22.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$125.00 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$100.00 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$65.00 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$1.00 - $100.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$85.00 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$12.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$100.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$12.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$10.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$33.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$2.50 - $3.50
Add to cart
More details
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$175.00
Add to cart
More details
Soundbath Jul 28, 2024
Item has more options...
$25.00
Add to cart
More details
Soundbath & Social Sep 15, 2024
Item has more options...
$40.00
Add to cart
More details
Yoga Immersion Oct 16, 2024 - Oct 20, 2024
Item has more options...
$675.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$95.00
Add to cart
More details
Ceremonial Breathwork Aug 11, 2024
Item has more options...
$30.00
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty