Close icon
 
Close popup
Healthy Eating During the Holidays
Healthy Eating During the Holidays
$0.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Dec 6, 2023 - Dec 6, 2023
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff
Repeat every

Description

Wednesday, December 6 at 3:00pm AT / 2:00pm ET / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT


Did you know that eating healthy does not have to suffer during the holiday season?

Join LIV North as we share some easy tips to stay on track during the holidays and also share some of our favourite healthy holiday treats - from main courses to snacks, even desserts!  This workshop will include a few recipes for you to add to your festive season.

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$0.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Store Category

Item has more options...
$9.99 /month
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$200.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$65.00
Add to cart
More details
Staying Fit Outdoors Apr 10, 2024
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$199.99
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$200.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty