Close icon
 
Close popup
Mindful Movement into Relaxation |  Mouvement conscient menant à la relaxation
Mindful Movement into Relaxation | Mouvement conscient menant à la relaxation
$0.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Dec 7, 2022 - Dec 7, 2022
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff
Repeat every

Description

French text follows | Le texte français suit

 

December 7, 2022 at 12:15 pm AT / 11:15 am ET / 9:15 am MT / 8:15 am PT

With the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, it can be challenging to stay present in the moment and to find some calm and quiet.

Join myFitness for this 20 minute session that will have you moving through some easy to follow movements, designed to relax your body.  The session will conclude with a mini mindfulness session to help quiet your mind and calm your body.

This workshop is free to all SunLife employees. 

This session is presented in English.

-----

7 décembre 2022 a 12h15 (HA)/11h15 (HE)/ 9h15 (HR)/ 8h15 (HP)

Avec la frénésie des Fêtes, il peut être difficile de profiter du moment présent et de trouver un peu de calme et de tranquillité.

Joignez-vous à myFitness pour cette séance de 20 minutes qui vous fera bouger avec des mouvements faciles à suivre, conçus pour détendre votre corps.  La séance se terminera par une mini séance de pleine conscience pour vous aider à apaiser votre esprit et à rééquilibrer votre corps.

Cet atelier est gratuit pour tous les employees de SunLife.  

La séance se déroulera en anglais.

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$0.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Online Store Category

Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$22.25
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty