Close icon
 
Close popup
Planning a Healthy Holiday Season | Planifier une saison des Fêtes saine
Planning a Healthy Holiday Season | Planifier une saison des Fêtes saine
$0.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Dec 14, 2022 - Dec 14, 2022
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff
Repeat every

Description

French text follows | Le texte français suit

December 14, 2022 at 12:15 pm AT / 11:15 am ET / 9:15 am MT / 8:15 am PT

Did you know that eating healthy and staying active does not have to suffer during the holiday season?

Join myFitness as we share some easy tips to stay active during the holidays and also share some of our favourite healthy holiday treats - from main courses to snacks, even desserts!  This workshop will include a few recipes for you to add to your festive season.

This workshop is free to all SunLife employees.

This session is presented in English.

-----

14 décembre 2022 a 12h15 (HA)/ 11h15 (HE)/ 9h15 (HR)/ 8h15 (HP)

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez manger sainement et garder la forme pendant la période des Fêtes?

Joignez-vous à myFitness pour des conseils faciles à suivre pour garder la forme pendant les Fêtes et aussi pour nos recettes saines préférées pour les Fêtes - des plats principaux aux collations, et même aux desserts!  Cet atelier comprendra quelques recettes que vous pourrez ajouter à votre liste de recettes pour la saison festive.

Cet atelier est gratuit pour tous les employees de SunLife.  

La séance se déroulera en anglais.

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$0.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Online Store Category

Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$22.25
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty