Close icon
Close popup
You have the RIGHT! 
During this series you will explore and balance centers of energy that deeply influence how you feel physically, mentally and emotionally. Each of the 7 centers governs a specific human RIGHT, from your Right To Be Here to your Right To Know. You’ll learn how to harness the power of your rights to maximize potential and live an empowered life. Each class includes engaging purpose driven yoga sequences, breathing practices, guided visualizations/meditations and elevations such as art, music, journaling and games. 
Ages 7 & UP

Special Instructions