Tucson Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

150 South 4th Avenue
Tucson , AZ , 85701
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Tucson Yoga

Get directions 150 South 4th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

I LOVED Leah's class today .  I have gone to her classes for years but the pandemic knocked me out of a routine. This is my first time back since 2019. I really missed it. I didn't think I would feel the same with a zoom class but I did! Thank you Leah

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021

The Tucson Yoga community and classes are a gift and a treasure. It was wonderful to practice Mindful Yoga with Frank Jude in the studio. Thank you for this gem of a class, studio, and community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

So wonderful to be back in the studio with Frank this morning! Truly my favorite space to practice and so grateful for the slow reentry back to in person. Looking forward to many more practices in community with my fellow Tucson yogis!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

I LOVED Leah's class today .  I have gone to her classes for years but the pandemic knocked me out of a routine. This is my first time back since 2019. I really missed it. I didn't think I would feel the same with a zoom class but I did! Thank you Leah

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Tucson

I really enjoyed class with Gabrielle tonight. I felt encouraged as I am coming back to Yin after a little hiatus. I appreciate her knowledge and energy in class! Thank you!

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

Today's yin class with Lindy loosened up my shoulders and upper back. I feel lighter and more conscious of my posture. Feeling great.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I am in the UK and online classes during the pandemic have made it possible for me to participate in Frank Jude Boccio's classes, just brilliant, Thank you so much!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Tucson

Joanna is so calming and caring - this was the best start to my week.  Many thanks for your wonderful classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021

One major benefit to the pandemic has been the opportunity to virtually join Leah at Tucson Yoga for gentle yoga on Saturdays. I have missed practicing yoga with Leah since I left the Tucson area years ago, and am very grateful for the opportunity to participate at a distance (from the LA area). Despite being virtual, Leah ensures we all feel welcome and connected, and the practice is very refreshing. This is a lovely way to start my weekend, and I hope that you continue to offer the virtual option even after things reopen again.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Diane and Casey's yin yoga classes are amazing! Very relaxing and restorative. These teachers are knowledgable and care about their students. Their classes have inspired me to learn more about yin yoga, which is basically a physical meditation. The long held poses get deep into the body and its energy centers.

Sahuarita, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Sahuarita, AZ USA

I have been attending Saturday mornings in Michele Mark’s class for many years. Michele is an excellent yoga instructor who gives love and inspiration to her fellow students.
Andrea H


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

I LOVED Leah's class today .  I have gone to her classes for years but the pandemic knocked me out of a routine. This is my first time back since 2019. I really missed it. I didn't think I would feel the same with a zoom class but I did! Thank you Leah