Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Wellness  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Angola, NY
Nov 1, 2021

Extremely impressed with how great boxstar is! Welcomed new comers with open arms and very patient. If you are looking for a workout that leaves you feeling accomplished  and eager to come back this is the place. Overall vibe is amazing.

41 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Angola
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Angola

Extremely impressed with how great boxstar is! Welcomed new comers with open arms and very patient. If you are looking for a workout that leaves you feeling accomplished  and eager to come back this is the place. Overall vibe is amazing.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

I absolutely love Boxstar!! It’s always a killer workout with motivating instructors. I’d give it more than 5 stars if I could!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Buffalo

First time boxer and felt very welcome. Perfect combination of intensity and instruction makes for a unique culture that is built for you to get the most out of every session. I would recommend Boxstars to anyone.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Buffalo

Great first time. Challenging but very fun.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Buffalo

This is a great place. I`m ready to sign up for a Lifetime Membership!!!!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Wow! Amazing full body workout.   Instructions are knowledgeable, helpful, patient and encouraging.   Facility is very clean and well maintained.   Looking forward to my next class… after I catch my breath.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Always feels good to be back! Great class this morning with Sheana

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Clean facility, very helpful staff and members. It's an amazing full-body workout.
The instructors are skilled in what they do and I don't know why I waited so long to start classes here. Try it

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Buffalo

very inclusive and very helpful if you’re new to boxing. awesome first experience.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Buffalo

Cko meets LA boxing with a solid speed, strength, and conditioning angle. Small classes that have a personal training value. John has the best ab workout in the game. 4.8 stars (only because the corners of the ring could use some padding. If just for aesthetics.)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Tonawanda
2341 Sheridan Dr , Tonawanda, NY, 14150, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Angola, NY
Nov 1, 2021

Extremely impressed with how great boxstar is! Welcomed new comers with open arms and very patient. If you are looking for a workout that leaves you feeling accomplished  and eager to come back this is the place. Overall vibe is amazing.