Wildomar Studio

Yoga Studio  in Wildomar , CA

Returning Soon! Clinton Keith Road
Wildomar , CA , 92595

Wildomar Studio

Get directions Returning Soon! Clinton Keith Road
 
Add to favourites
Wildomar , CA , 92595
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Elsinore, CA
Jul 9, 2020

I took my first class today. I really loved it and enjoyed. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely keep going back

151 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
151 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 10, 2020

took a gentle class from michael  today and really enjoyed it..gentle but not too gentle and i need the balance poses that were presented...i'll be back...

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Lake Elsinore

I took my first class today. I really loved it and enjoyed. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely keep going back

Murrieta, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Murrieta, CA USA

I really enjoy coming here! I just wish I could come more! If you want to give your body a good stretch, the Yin class is great! I took one with Nikki who was so good! I liked that she gave us options on the poses which was great for us that haven’t been doing yoga for awhile! My husband now wants to try it but we’re bummed because we have to work! But we’re going to fix that so we can take Nikki’s class! But they’re all super there!

Wildomar Studio comment

Glad you liked nikki!!  We love her too!

Wildomar
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Wildomar

I love it!

Murrieta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Murrieta

I’ve only gone to a few classes but enjoy it so much, I’ve done yoga classes for a few years usually at the gym but this setting is so much different. More personal, more calming and more inspiring!

Wildomar Studio comment

Hi Lauren, thank you for being part of our studio and taking time out to share your positive experiences! It was a pleasure having you in Friday evening class, and we all look forward to practicing alongside you more in the future! Have a great weekend, and see you soon! - Mike & the JY crew.

Canyon Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Canyon Lake

I started at Just Yoga Wildomar 4 months ago after a back injury. I do crossfit and run, yoga has given me the balance I needed. The instructions at JY are fantastic! They are welcoming, knowledgeable, patient and inclusive, as a complete beginner to yoga they were exactly what I needed. It has been life changing, I feel great, I move better and I am now addicted to yoga and the positive changes it has brought me.

Wildomar Studio comment

Hi Penny, it is wonderful having you as part of the studio! You always bring great energy,  and seeing you take the journey is inspiring to us! Thank you for all of your continued support!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Corona

Lisa was a very patient and kind instructor. She made herself accessible to anyone in the class that needed modifications or just assistance. This was only my second classs I actually enjoyed the lengthened stretches in this class. I have never done yoga and I’m not very flexible so this was an amazing class to stretch my body. Definitely will be back!

Wildomar Studio comment

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time out to share your positive experiences!! We are grateful for you and here is to continued good times on the mat!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Lake Elsinore

I LOVE coming here! Yoga is a great practice and always makes me feel great!  All of the instructors are friendly, professional and helpful!  Even as a beginner you don’t feel intimidated or uncomfortable.  Make sure to wear a short sleeve since the rooms are a nice warm temp.  I was a bit too warm with a long sleeve yoga too!  This is the go to yoga studio!

Wildomar Studio comment

We love having you as part of the studio! You always bring such a great energy into the room! We are grateful for you!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Amazing! Took the Restorative Yoga class on Monday - It was the BEsT class to wind down and reconnect with yourself! Holding poses, concentrating on Breath-work and simply letting go! The guidance from Brian was perfect, the sound bath ended the practice beautifully & I can’t wait to start a regular practice here. The studio is relaxing and welcoming, I couldn’t recommend a better place to start or continue a practice. Thank you for the much needed reset - feeling wonderful and rejuvenated!

Wildomar Studio comment

Thanks for taking the time to review Kathy, and sharing your positive experience. So happy you found us and connect! (By the way, my name is Mike not Brian. ) see you soon my friend!

Wildomar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Wildomar

It was my first time at the yoga studio and as a new client I was very impressed with Lisa, she was very informative and quick to help when needed with form. Looking forward to other classes and meeting new friends.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Corona Studio
163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102, Corona, CA, 92882, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Elsinore, CA
Jul 9, 2020

I took my first class today. I really loved it and enjoyed. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely keep going back