Wildomar Studio

Yoga Studio  in Wildomar , CA

36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B
Wildomar , CA , 92595

Wildomar Studio

Get directions 36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B
 
Add to favourites
Wildomar , CA , 92595
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Elsinore, CA
Feb 18, 2020

Amazing! Took the Restorative Yoga class on Monday - It was the BEsT class to wind down and reconnect with yourself! Holding poses, concentrating on Breath-work and simply letting go! The guidance from Brian was perfect, the sound bath ended the practice beautifully & I can’t wait to start a regular practice here. The studio is relaxing and welcoming, I couldn’t recommend a better place to start or continue a practice. Thank you for the much needed reset - feeling wonderful and rejuvenated!

143 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Amazing! Took the Restorative Yoga class on Monday - It was the BEsT class to wind down and reconnect with yourself! Holding poses, concentrating on Breath-work and simply letting go! The guidance from Brian was perfect, the sound bath ended the practice beautifully & I can’t wait to start a regular practice here. The studio is relaxing and welcoming, I couldn’t recommend a better place to start or continue a practice. Thank you for the much needed reset - feeling wonderful and rejuvenated!

Wildomar Studio comment

Thanks for taking the time to review Kathy, and sharing your positive experience. So happy you found us and connect! (By the way, my name is Mike not Brian. ) see you soon my friend!

Wildomar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Wildomar

It was my first time at the yoga studio and as a new client I was very impressed with Lisa, she was very informative and quick to help when needed with form. Looking forward to other classes and meeting new friends.

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Lake Elsinore

My first class and I loved it!  Damien led us through a community class and I was able to follow along yet still make it my own practice.  She even blessed us with a sound bath at the end!  I will definitely be back!! Studio is clean, with a  professional and friendly atmosphere!

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Corona, CA USA

I first went to Just Yoga about 5 years ago which is when I first took classes from Damien.  I thoroughly enjoyed her classes and all of the wonderful things she taught us about yoga.  Because I was working, it got more difficult to come to classes. But, six months ago, I retired, and now I have the time to go. The class with Damien this morning was great.  She is helpful, knowledgeable, and an excellent teacher.  I will mostly be going to the Corona studio since it is closer to my home, but the Wildomar studio was every bit as wonderful. So glad to have Just Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

This was my first time ever doing Yoga and I absolutely enjoyed it!  The instructor was very helpful and could see when I was struggling and offered her assistance each and every time. I will be back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

My very favorite yin yoga! Beautiful guided practice

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

So happy i started coming here. I always feel amazing during and after classes

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Damien is a great instructor!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

I really enjoy Mikes meditation classes!  I look forward to going on Sundays.

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

One of my favorite instructors!  She can tell when I need help and always comes over. She’s funny too


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Corona Studio
163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102, Corona, CA, 92882, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Elsinore, CA
Feb 18, 2020

Amazing! Took the Restorative Yoga class on Monday - It was the BEsT class to wind down and reconnect with yourself! Holding poses, concentrating on Breath-work and simply letting go! The guidance from Brian was perfect, the sound bath ended the practice beautifully & I can’t wait to start a regular practice here. The studio is relaxing and welcoming, I couldn’t recommend a better place to start or continue a practice. Thank you for the much needed reset - feeling wonderful and rejuvenated!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7:45pm
7am - 12pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info