Wildomar Studio

Yoga Studio  in Wildomar , CA

36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B
Wildomar , CA , 92595

Wildomar Studio

Get directions 36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B
 
Add to favourites
Wildomar , CA , 92595
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murrieta, CA
Nov 21, 2019

My favorite yoga studio ever! Such knowledgeable and supportive instructors. Each class I have taken since this studio opened, has been lead by an impressive teacher. Great variety of levels offered; however, each instructor lets you know to go at your own pace and comfort level making all classes quite accessible. Thank you Mike and Damien for bringing such quality yoga to our area!!

119 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Murrieta, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Murrieta, CA USA

My favorite yoga studio ever! Such knowledgeable and supportive instructors. Each class I have taken since this studio opened, has been lead by an impressive teacher. Great variety of levels offered; however, each instructor lets you know to go at your own pace and comfort level making all classes quite accessible. Thank you Mike and Damien for bringing such quality yoga to our area!!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Lake Elsinore

Just took my first class in the Wildomar studio! Definitely enjoyed the experience and will be returning back! If you hadn’t had a chance to take a class yet, definitely recommended giving it a shot!:)

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Wildomar, CA USA

I’ve been taking classes for months at the wildomar studio. Have enjoyed every class I have attended.
Today for the first time was able attend Lisa’s class...5 stars

Temecula
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Temecula

Doesn't get any better than Just Yoga! More than enough classes and instructors to choose from, all providing great value!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

I am recovering from a bad knee injury and signed up for the 2 week trial. So far I have taken a level 1,2 with Mike and a YIN with Lisa. Both were great classes. I plan to sign up for the unlimited plan when my trial is over

Wildomar Studio comment

We are happy you found us, and pleased to hear you had good experiences in your first classes!! See you soon!

Menifee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Menifee

Fantastic atmosphere with amazing humans.

Wildomar Studio comment

Thanks for the review!

Menifee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Menifee

Fantastic atmosphere and exceedingly special humans.

Wildomar Studio comment

Ahhh!!  Thanks Jacob!!  Water finds its level.  You're pretty cool too!

Murrieta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Murrieta

Newbie to yoga, and with anything new it can be exciting but also a little nervy. As soon as I walked through the doors, Damien made the entire experience enjoyable and comfortable! The energy was amazing from beginning to end & I left feeling renewed! I’m excited to spend more time at Just Yoga! Thank you Damien!

Wildomar Studio comment

Thank you Carrie for sharing your positive experience with us! Looking forward to having you back at the studio soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 2, 2019

Just Yoga is absolutely just the Yoga I needed to help in healing my mind, body, & soul...(you truly do live up to your name)...I had been wanting to try Yoga for quite some time but then had a mishap in breaking my wrist which set me back a bit...a year later, because you offered such a great new student rate to come sample several classes to find just the right fit & w/so many amazing instructors in those couple of weeks who were all very attentive to making it a personal go @ my own pace experience was such a warm welcome in...ty to Mike, Jhenna, Erica, Nikki, & Cheri for sharing your expertise & loving on us all so very kindly!

Wildomar Studio comment

Hi Lisa, its mike... thank you so much for taking time out to share your positive experience with our little studio. We are very grateful , and look forward to practicing alongside you , and being a part of your yoga journey!

Murrieta, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Murrieta, CA USA

I love Just Yoga. They offer a great variety ofclass styles taught by numerous knowledgeable teachers so you're sure to find the perfect class for you. Everyone, staff and regulars alike are so welcoming.  I appreciate the sense of community feeling I get every single time I step through their doors.  There is a warmth and ambiance I always feel from the teachers here. I especially enjoy the classes taught by Mike, Nikki, Damien, and Brandi. Come try out a class at Just Yoga. I promise you, you'll be happy you did!

Wildomar Studio comment

Thanks Abby!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Corona Studio
163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102, Corona, CA, 92882, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murrieta, CA
Nov 21, 2019

My favorite yoga studio ever! Such knowledgeable and supportive instructors. Each class I have taken since this studio opened, has been lead by an impressive teacher. Great variety of levels offered; however, each instructor lets you know to go at your own pace and comfort level making all classes quite accessible. Thank you Mike and Damien for bringing such quality yoga to our area!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7:45pm
7am - 12pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info