KickHouse – Bel Air

Fitness Studio  in Bel Air , MD

331 Baltimore Pike, STE 4
Bel Air , MD , 21014

KickHouse – Bel Air

Get directions 331 Baltimore Pike, STE 4
 
Add to favourites
Bel Air , MD , 21014
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen
Nov 20, 2020

Being here almost two months and I've definitely feel an improvement. I feel a little bit more toned and my energy levels are up. These guys are really the best motivators!

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Bel Air
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Bel Air

Being here almost two months and I've definitely feel an improvement. I feel a little bit more toned and my energy levels are up. These guys are really the best motivators!

Abingdon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Abingdon

Absolutely amazing place!!! Love the energy, great vibe, and great instructors!!! Didn’t know working out could be fun!!

Nottingham, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Nottingham, MD USA

This is by far and away the BEST workout I have ever had!  I am stronger, more confident, and in way better shape than ever before.  Who would have ever thought that I would be in such great shape in my 40s!!!!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Aberdeen

I’m not always a morning person and sometimes it shows on my face when I go to class. But the moment the “music drops” I slowly begin to wake up. It may take a minute, but the instructors are always there pushing my forward. By the end of class I’m officially ready to start my day. Some people need coffee to get started, I need Kickhouse Bel Air. Thanks for the added morning motivation!

Edgewood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Edgewood

That was the hour of intensity that I used to get. Awesome class!

Bel Air, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Bel Air, MD USA

The instructors always know how to change up class with different rounds and exercises. It keeps me on my toes and I like doing something different everyday.

Fallston, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Fallston, MD USA

Kye always brings the heat - great class this am.  Love that the instructors find a way to switch it up and challenge us each class

Darlington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Darlington, MD USA

Hey guys..It's Laura ! The 45 min Kickhouse routine was the MAX!! Awesome moves, challenges, sweat amount was off the charts!! Thank you for encouraging, honesty& friendship that keeps you going!  Way to heal confidence!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Aberdeen

Had another great workout with Kye! When I first started, I used to be extremely nervous to have Kye instruct b/c of his crazy high energy and combos, however now I welcome it every class. His energy and positivity pushes me to be better and get stronger. Not only is Kye great, but so are all the others (Cat, LBoogie. Anna, and TJ). They all bring high energy and positivity, and push myself and other members to reach our full potential that they know we have. Thanks guys for being our motivators and cheerleaders.

Bel Air, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Bel Air, MD USA

It was a great 1 hour class this morning with Kye! Always being challenged and pushed to my limits while we’re constantly doing new and different things. :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen
Nov 20, 2020

Being here almost two months and I've definitely feel an improvement. I feel a little bit more toned and my energy levels are up. These guys are really the best motivators!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
7am - 1pm
7am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.