Lagree Pulse45

Wellness  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
Overland Park , KS , 66213
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Aug 31, 2021

Great class Laura!  You had us flying around that mega today and made it so easy to follow your directions!  Great “directional leadership”!!!!!!!!

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Overland Park

Great class Laura!  You had us flying around that mega today and made it so easy to follow your directions!  Great “directional leadership”!!!!!!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021
Overland Park

Excellent class Carla!  You’re really becoming quite the punisher!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Overland Park

LOVE THIS CLASS!  Great cardio and excellent strength training!  It’s a must in everyone’s schedule!!!  TRX TOCKS!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Overland Park

Great class today Carla!  Thanks for your positive encouragement and ability to push us hard in just 30 minutes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Every single class is AMAZING!!! I have been going twice a week for over a year now and I can’t believe how much stronger I am and look! Hands down best workout!

KC, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
KC, MO USA

Holy rectus abdominus, Batman!
My core is SORE today from yesterday's workout.
Being a fitness professional, it's hard for me to get sore anymore, but this class took me out of my comfort zone and challenged me....it felt awesome.
Jesse is a great instructor - he not only make sure the class is using proper form (in both verbal and hands-on cues) and explains what muscles should be engaged, he makes the class fun and has a great vibe. DEFINITELY recommend!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Overland Park

FABULOUS CLASS!  Glad there wasn’t more than 40 min
I would have been unable to walk to my car!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Overland Park

What a challenging and effective class!  Talk about full body!  EXCELLENT cCARDIO AND  INSTRUCTOR!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Overland Park

I’m still shaking!!!!! 12:39!  Power packed class Jesse! WOW!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Overland Park

It’s 24 hours after this incredible class....I AM STILL feeling the results!!!!  FOR TOTAL BODY STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER!!!!  A MUST !  The benefits are endless!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Aug 31, 2021

Great class Laura!  You had us flying around that mega today and made it so easy to follow your directions!  Great “directional leadership”!!!!!!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
Open10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.