Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Wellness  in Philadelphia , PA

3858 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wellness in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Get directions 3858 Lancaster Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2016

I'm a beginner and after a few weeks of personal training I can feel myself getting stronger each week.  Nate is awesome! Really pushes you to the max and just when you feel like you're about to die and give up, he encourages you to push through it. Afterwards even though I'm tired, I feel good and more
energized although a little sore the next day :) Each work out is different so that you won't get bored. I know I'll reach my goal in no time with Nate as my trainer!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2016

I work out regularly and this broke up my comfort zone. Working with my body weight is  still very challenging. I needed this.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Yo Raphael ive been teaching that bboy influenced strength class and agility class. check this out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DarzLNNlwE

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2016

Woo!  Great challenging workout!  The trainer, Wayne, was fun, funny, encouraging, and motivating.  I'm aching like I got a beat down. oh, wait, I did! A health promoting beat up/beat down.  Loved the mutual support and friendliness promoted among participant.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2016

This gym is great and the workout though challenging is fun. Great instructor with a great attitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016

This was my first Bootcamp and I must say it challenged me to the core but it was what I needed I enjoyed it very much met new people and learned a lot of new excersises and my trainer Wayne was very nice and patient!!!

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2016
Philadelphia, PA USA

Great place to workout! A bootcamp style gym without a military feel. Staff are very friendly and keep the workouts lively and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2016

Wow! Was not expecting such an intense workout but it sure felt good!! Be prepared to sweat, feel the burn and be sore in places you never knew existed. Very effective and versatile. Kendrell was great and really knew just how to push you. Loved it. I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2016

I'm loving BRB the trainers are very professional. I was a little apprehensive because it's been a few months since I've had a full body workout but I'm loving it so far. So glad my friend referred me. Bring on the challenge, I'm ready!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2015

Intense but very effective....looking forward to my next class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2015

Talk about effective. My booty & legs feel like jello. I love it.  That means i was workn.  Got there with the trainer and immediately went to work.  Full body workout.  Trainer was very encouraging.  He showed me everything i needed to do and made sure my technique was proper.  He helped me over the hump when the pain was bad and i was tired as hell.  Buckets of sweat. Muscles burning.  Great music that kept me motivated.  Not too crowded.  Only one mirror so i dont have to see how crazy I look.   So glad I stopped in here and signed up.  One training lesson in and im ready to sign the dotted line for the rest of the year.  My body is thankful.  Im ready to work.  Whatever it is, BRING IT ON! so many different classes to choose from and a friendly environment.  I love this place.  Thanks Guys!!!
Love&Peace

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Dawn we love you too!!! Keep working hard ...we appreciate every rep!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)
2400 Walnut St., Philadelphia, PA, 19103, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:35 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.