Tocca Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Brighton , MI

5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
Brighton , MI , 48116
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI
  • Massage Business in Brighton, MI

Tocca Massage Therapy

Get directions 5841 Whitmore Lake Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Brighton , MI , 48116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton
Nov 25, 2020

I have a stressful job and hold all that tension in my muscles. Nick was able to give me a lot of relief during my first session. I have already rebooked to take care of myself.
If you are on the fence just do it. They are professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable, and above all caring. I can't believe how much help one hour gave me.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Nick gave me an excellent massage. He did a lot of stretching and just the right amount of pressure. He was very professional and it was obvious to me that he knows what he is doing!

South Lyon, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
South Lyon, MI USA

My massage by Amy was so relaxing.  Will definitely schedule with her again.

South Lyon, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
South Lyon, MI USA

Tocca Massage is a wonderful place to get a massage.  It is well run, clean, and all the personnel are friendly and helpful. Nic has been giving me massages for quite a while now. He is professional and very knowledgeable about muscles and injuries. He gives an excellent deep tissue massage. I am always less sore after he works on me.

West Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
West Bloomfield

This was my first time at Tocca and I had a 90 min massage with Nick. The massage was amazing! My back and shoulders were tight from work and I felt so relaxed afterwards. Definitely will be returning again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

I had my first visit yesterday. I was experiencing some lower back pain due to lots of golf. Sharon took very good care of me and concentrated on the lower back problem. She was friendly and professional. My lower back area feels so much better today. Can’t wait to go back again soon. It was an amazing experience. The facility is calming, clean and very professional. The entire staff is terrific!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

I’ve been going here for years and just love Tocca Massage!  The entire experience is wonderful, from the incredibly relaxing ambiance to the friendly staff members to the cleanliness of the facility. My most recent massages have been with Lisa and she’s absolutely fantastic!!

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Howell

Lisa was amazing. She did exactly what I asked for. I have been to spas across the US and this was absolutely the best deep tissue massage I have ever had. Relaxing yet the perfect amount of pressure. Delightful staff, incredible atmosphere. If I could I would give 10 stars!

Tocca Massage Therapy comment

Thank you Mary!

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Howell

My massage was amazing! Nick found some places I didn’t even know where sore. I feel so much better now!  The environment is so relaxing. Glad I finally got here!

Tocca Massage Therapy comment

Thank you Beth! So glad to have you! Can’t wait to see you again

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Howell

Tocca Massage Therapy has a clean and calming ambiance. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. Lisa is an amazing massage therapist. She is careful to use the right amount of pressure to relieve knots and stress, while she carefully monitors any pain or discomfort that accompany chronic back pain.  5 stars!

Tocca Massage Therapy comment

Thank you Stacey!

South Lyon, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
South Lyon, MI USA

All kinds of stress going on and Nic provided a much needed break. He used just the right pressure and worked out some knots giving me relief and energizing me to go on with my day. Nic and Tocca are life savers!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brighton
Nov 25, 2020

I have a stressful job and hold all that tension in my muscles. Nick was able to give me a lot of relief during my first session. I have already rebooked to take care of myself.
If you are on the fence just do it. They are professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable, and above all caring. I can't believe how much help one hour gave me.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12:30pm - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.