Tribe

Wellness Center  in West Hartford , CT

635 New Park Ave, 4A
West Hartford , CT , 06110
Wellness Center in West Hartford, CT

Tribe

Get directions 635 New Park Ave, 4A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Newington
Aug 25, 2022
Newington

Really great cycling/ core class

West Hartford
Aug 24, 2022
West Hartford

Great class!!!

West Hartford
Aug 23, 2022
West Hartford

This is amazing place to do cycling, everyone is so nice and the instructor is awesome. Always paying attention to you and make sure you are doing the exercises the right way. She rock!!!

West Hartford
Aug 23, 2022
West Hartford

I love taking TRX classes with Janille!  I highly recommend to everyone.

West Hartford
Aug 23, 2022
West Hartford

I have gotten an amazing work out!  I highly recommend trying them out. Janille is awesome.

West Hartford
Aug 23, 2022
West Hartford

It's absolutely a blast!!! I love getting my workout and having fun.

West Hartford
Aug 22, 2022
West Hartford

Janelle is hands down the best instructor. She brings such energy to each and every class…we are blessed to have her!
.

Old Saybrook
Aug 22, 2022
Old Saybrook

You will never find a better cycling class than here at Tribe! Janelle is the best teacher I’ve ever ridden with. She is an expert on the proper cycling technique and her choreography and playlists for each class are unmatched. Every time I leave a class I feel proud of my accomplishments and grateful that Janelle challenges me and supports me every step of the way. If you haven’t tried a class yet, you are missing out!

Southington
Aug 22, 2022
Southington

Tribe’s instructors and atmosphere always push me to work towards my goals in a positive way while having fun! Every experience I’ve had at the studio has been excellent :)

Bloomfield
Aug 22, 2022
Bloomfield

First of all, you should know I never right reviews unless I feel that a business is truly outstanding.  “Tribe” is all that and more.  Simultaneously the most demanding and the most enjoyable workouts I’ve ever had.  If you are totally new to TRX training, definitely start here.  The sessions are such that a first timer and a pro athlete could be side by side and each getting exactly what they need.  Janelle will kick your butt (and your negative thoughts) raise your confidence (and your heart rate). The challenge is the reward!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ashford, CT
Dec 6, 2022

Loved the two classes I went too! Janelle was so encouraging and had a personable energy. Will come again.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.