Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Wellness  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Jun 8, 2022

Awesome! All the trainers are great. They are so welcoming to new people. I really look forward to coming to class.

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Buffalo, NY USA
Jun 8, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Wow! Amazing full body workout.   Instructions are knowledgeable, helpful, patient and encouraging.   Facility is very clean and well maintained.   Looking forward to my next class… after I catch my breath.

Buffalo, NY USA
Jun 7, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Always feels good to be back! Great class this morning with Sheana

Jun 7, 2021

Clean facility, very helpful staff and members. It's an amazing full-body workout.
The instructors are skilled in what they do and I don't know why I waited so long to start classes here. Try it

Buffalo
May 5, 2021
Buffalo

very inclusive and very helpful if you’re new to boxing. awesome first experience.

Buffalo
Apr 15, 2021
Buffalo

Cko meets LA boxing with a solid speed, strength, and conditioning angle. Small classes that have a personal training value. John has the best ab workout in the game. 4.8 stars (only because the corners of the ring could use some padding. If just for aesthetics.)

Buffalo
Mar 17, 2021
Buffalo

Absolutely fabulous! Clean, efficient, the BEST INSTRUCTION, encouraging classmates, great atmosphere!

Buffalo
Mar 8, 2021
Buffalo

Great instructors... Great spot to get an amazing work out... Clean and sanitized... Would highly recommend...

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thanks so much Luz!  See you back here soon!

Buffalo
Mar 3, 2021
Buffalo

I highly recommend it. I think I've had every single coach and I can say they are all so patient, they always explain every workout in detail and they keep making sure you are doing okay. I've been going for a couple of months now and it is always a different experience, different combination of workouts, they are always encouraging us to keep pushing harder and I really like that because it motivates you to keep going. It is not an easy workout but it is totally do-able, it is always a good time and you feel energized and better after the workout. Also, extra points for always being very cautious about keeping everything sanitized, as a health professional I really appreciate that!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you so much. We're very glad to hear that you're enjoying it with the right amount of motivation, density and variety. Stick with it we're guaranteed results. You are doing great

Buffalo, NY USA
Feb 9, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Would highly recommend if your looking for a hard but rewarding workout.

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Alexcee. Those kicks are starting to really hard

Feb 6, 2021

Great workouts, great coaches. 10/10 would recommend


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Tonawanda
2341 Sheridan Dr , Tonawanda, NY, 14150, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Jun 8, 2022

Awesome! All the trainers are great. They are so welcoming to new people. I really look forward to coming to class.