KickHouse - Eldersburg

Fitness Studio  in Eldersburg , MD

1209 Liberty Road, Building 3, Suite 112/113
Eldersburg , MD , 21784
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD

KickHouse - Eldersburg

Get directions 1209 Liberty Road, Building 3, Suite 112/113
 
Add to favourites
Eldersburg , MD , 21784
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eldersburg, MD
Mar 7, 2021

6 week challange is a great way to start your healthy lifestyle. The environment is very welcoming and the instructors are very knowledgeable. Each class is unique and bring a different element to class. The classes go 0 to 100. You definitely feel
like  you pushed yourself and fell great about what you accomplished. Anyone looking to do a little better for themselves, I highly recommend trying Kickhouse.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Reisterstown, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Reisterstown, MD USA

I have belongs to many difference gyms. Kickhouse is not just a gym, it is a community and it is a family. The classes are as diverse as the instructors. Each one has their own style and even the music reflects that. The motivating, heart pumping, get your blood rushing rounds will make you feel you can take on the day. You get all your frustration and stress out in that workout. What makes KickHouse better than any other gym is the staff. During the lockdown, the started online classes. That made staying healthy and sane so much easier. They have themed days , and Christmas secret Santa exchanges. The blackboard always shows recipes and messages of encouragement. There are Bingo Games and Challenges and Trivia Workout Nights. Overall, its not just about the classes themselves, it is knowing someone really cares about your health - your wellbeing and you as a person. I am the one looking out for everyone else in my life. Its refreshing to have someone else looking out for me.

New Windsor, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
New Windsor, MD USA

Best kick house so much fun clean kind fitness fun

New Windsor, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
New Windsor, MD USA

Great gym great KickHouse great team

New Windsor, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
New Windsor, MD USA

Awesome workout
Friendly staff
Excited for my first month

Eldersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Eldersburg

I have a blast every time I come in! I’m greeted and welcomed with big open arms and the members keep me motivated to come back. They allow me to push my self beyond the goals and expectations I  had set for myself I can’t thank the company enough for all the support and care everyone has shown me! Thank you!!!

New Windsor, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
New Windsor, MD USA

The best workout...I am way out of shape and this was a good come back to get fit that I could ask for!!! I need motivation!! Thank you TEAM KICKHOUSE ELDERSBURG!!!

Sykesville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Sykesville, MD USA

I had first of this place around 2 years ago, at first I would go every now and then. This past year 2020 was challenging and I decided I would start going more frequently. Not only have I realized my energy has increased, but I have also made amazing friends of all ages, and the instructors help set your own personal goals and want to see you succeed as well. I don't have a lot but I have found this and it's my stress relief and I look forward to class every time now.

Sykesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Sykesville

I did my first ever class today and it was F****** amazing.

Windsor Mill, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Windsor Mill, MD USA

Awesome class Becca. Thanks for the continued support to reach my goals.

Eldersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Eldersburg

I love the class with Dean. He has the perfect combos, and the yoga at the end for stretching and relaxing.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eldersburg, MD
Mar 7, 2021

6 week challange is a great way to start your healthy lifestyle. The environment is very welcoming and the instructors are very knowledgeable. Each class is unique and bring a different element to class. The classes go 0 to 100. You definitely feel
like  you pushed yourself and fell great about what you accomplished. Anyone looking to do a little better for themselves, I highly recommend trying Kickhouse.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:40 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:15 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.