Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Wellness  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Aug 13, 2021

Boxstar is an amazing place! They have great workouts, great staff and if you're serious about getting in shape and stronger, this place is addicting!

Williamsville
Jul 30, 2021
Williamsville

I had never exercised in my life. 2 months later, I can plank do a whole lot of things I couldn't before.
The support you get from Jeff, Kevin n Monica are awesome.
Its not easy, they push you but its addictive. Try it!!!

Kenmore
Jul 29, 2021
Kenmore

So far I love it. It's hard work, but the time flies, I feel great, and the coaches are wonderful. Definitely going to stick with it for once!

Williamsville
Jun 27, 2021
Williamsville

My first class was great. Kevin was very helpful.  Can't wait to continue this workout routine.

Tonawanda
Jun 12, 2021
Tonawanda

Great classes, great trainers, great atmosphere! You should definitely check this place out.

Buffalo, NY USA
Jun 7, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Awesome class with Jeff! Great way to start my week!!

Tonawanda
May 23, 2021
Tonawanda

This training is exactly what I was looking for. I've done three training sessions so far, and each one has been a challenge, with super high intensity workouts.  Jeff has been a great motivator, who truly wants the best out of his entire class. If you're looking to get into shape, then this is the place to be!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Robert, great to have you in here kicking ass with us!  Thank you.

Tonawanda
May 21, 2021
Tonawanda

Great workout! Great trainers! Great atmosphere & location!
Can’t say enough about the greatness of BoxStar!!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Mary!

May 19, 2021

Top notch.  I normally don't like circuits and gym but this changed my mind.  trainee Heff pushes you hard..I was soar for days...just the way I like a workout to be.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Amy thank you for taking a moment to drop a line.  Looking forward to getting that work in with you for a long time!

May 17, 2021

First class today at the Tonawanda location. Work out was hard, but I had a blast and learned a lot. Everyone was really helpful and patient while I learned the ropes. Can't wait for class#2!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Joanne, thank you! Glad to have you with us and that you've found a system that best suits you.  See ya soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.