Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Wellness  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Jun 8, 2022

Awesome! All the trainers are great. They are so welcoming to new people. I really look forward to coming to class.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Washington, DC USA
Dec 23, 2019
Washington, DC USA

What a great place and excellent boxing/kickboxing workout!  I work and train in boxing and this gym and it's owners know what they are doing and deliver results. The place is an easy get to location and parking available.  Very welcoming and has great equipment. I don't live in Buffalo but come back often to visit family. So glad I found BoxStar as my go-to boxing workout place. Check it out, you will be happy you did.

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Kelly. We always have a great work out and great discussion of all things Boxing.

Tonawanda
Dec 16, 2019
Tonawanda

Great classes! Instructors are creative and always keep your body challenged mentally and physically.

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Kristi.
Always look forward to training with people that put in the work as you do.

Dec 5, 2019

Such a hard, fun workout. The trainers are excellent and I LOVE it!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are happy you like our classes and staff. Look forward to having you.

Buffalo, NY USA
Nov 27, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Always a great work out.
Could not ask for a better group of trainers.
 At a bargain of a price as well!

Nov 26, 2019

Great classes!!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We look forward to having you back soon.

Nov 26, 2019

Xxx

Kenmore
Nov 23, 2019
Kenmore

Best workout in WNY! Great music, great instructors and they always keep you guessing with different conditioning exercises. Must try!!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thanks Julie. Good to see your back.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Tonawanda
2341 Sheridan Dr , Tonawanda, NY, 14150, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Jun 8, 2022

Awesome! All the trainers are great. They are so welcoming to new people. I really look forward to coming to class.