Lagree Pulse45

Wellness  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Dec 16, 2021

Excellent class Heather!  As I said after class..... a real EYEBALL BUSTER!... and what is so amazing is the continual burning of calories around the clock!  SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD!

66 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022
Overland Park

SOOOOOOOO.  GOOOOOOOD!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2021
Overland Park

YISH.... crazy hard and challenging so right up there with the LaGree Pulse45 expectations!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2021
Overland Park

Never easy.....always rewarding!  Great “after holiday” class!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021
Overland Park

Excellent class Heather!  As I said after class..... a real EYEBALL BUSTER!... and what is so amazing is the continual burning of calories around the clock!  SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Overland Park

You KICKED my BOOTAAAY TODAAAAY  JESSE.... YOU HAD ME SEEING

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

This was my first LAgree class in Overland Park, and it was amazing! If you’ve never tried LAgree, or a long time megaformer user, you won’t be disappointed!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Overland Park

Great class Laura!  You had us flying around that mega today and made it so easy to follow your directions!  Great “directional leadership”!!!!!!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021
Overland Park

Excellent class Carla!  You’re really becoming quite the punisher!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Overland Park

LOVE THIS CLASS!  Great cardio and excellent strength training!  It’s a must in everyone’s schedule!!!  TRX TOCKS!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Overland Park

Great class today Carla!  Thanks for your positive encouragement and ability to push us hard in just 30 minutes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Dec 16, 2021

Excellent class Heather!  As I said after class..... a real EYEBALL BUSTER!... and what is so amazing is the continual burning of calories around the clock!  SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.