Close icon
 
Close popup
234 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
234 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Swansea/Abertawe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Swansea/Abertawe

I’d never done a brick session before but it was great. Really good first brick session. I found it hard but glad I did it. Definitely recommend evolve group for virtual training. It feels like part of a team. Excellent instruction and encouragement

Swansea/Abertawe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Swansea/Abertawe

Hilario. Best session ever. Really good virtual class. Emphasis on technique. Really good fun. The group spurred me on

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

First ever zoom turbo session and I really enjoyed it.  Looking forward to the next one .. at least I don’t have to worry about the weather

Tadcaster, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Tadcaster, England

The coaches swimming sessions are great, such a lovely atmosphere.  I’ve swum for years and never really thought about what I was doing, so it’s really interesting to focus on good technique and take exercises away to practice. It feels like I can make some progress without just thrashing myself up and down a pool.  Thanks very much Bev and Morg.

Doncaster, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
Doncaster, England

Thank you for session at tadcaster Saturday well organised and planned  as always.   Can you arrange one in Doncaster please. John n’ Di Spencer

York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
York

I've been swimming for a long time but never exposed myself to a coaching session. It was great, and I learnt a lot of basic stuff that now makes me feel like I can improve.  Thanks Morgan and Bev

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

Last swim in the lagoon for 2020 ... it was a toasty 14.3 degrees, my feet went blue, but have really enjoyed the experience abs I’ll be back in 2021.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

Fabulous test session at Tadcaster Pool with Blue Lagooners, really enjoyed being back in the pool, excellent coaching from Morgan and Bev, great feedback and lots of fun, can’t wait for next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020

Myself and a friend visited for the first time today . Better late than never !
Really enjoyed the open water swim , made to feel welcome and very supportive staff .

Leeds
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Leeds

Great morning swimming, the people who go and the crew who run it make for a really good experience. Good to get stuck into some good long swimming


Pages: 1 2 ... 24