Close icon
 
Close popup
58 Total Reviews
58 Reviews
Write a review
Jun 13, 2024

I can't say enough wonderful things about this yoga studio, and in particular, about the incredible teacher Jessea who guides us through our practice. From the moment I stepped into the serene space, I felt welcomed and at ease. The ambiance is so calming, with soft lighting and soothing music that immediately sets the tone for a rejuvenating experience.

I leave each session feeling rejuvenated, centered, and grateful for the opportunity to practice under such a skilled and compassionate teacher. If you're looking for a yoga studio that nurtures both body and soul, look no further. This place is truly a gem, and I feel blessed to be a part of its community.

Jun 12, 2024

I’m new to Pilates and have been going to classes for the last few months and absolutely loved this studio. I can’t recommend Sonni enough. He’s funny and super helpful. He makes working out fun!

-Ashley

Jun 2, 2024

Beautiful location and warm welcome ! Saturday  10:30 Sonny class is the best

May 21, 2024

Sonny is amazing! Great class and instructor. Highly recommend!

May 16, 2024

Studio A is by far one of my favorite studios! Andrea, Erin and Sonny are amazing and really help you to push yourself to achieve your maximum capabilities. Highly recommend this studio!

Apr 18, 2024

Let me tell you how much the Prenetal Yoga classes helped me, physically, mentally and spiritually. Jessea is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I’m not a Yogi by all means but I’ve learned so much and most importantly, I’ll be able to use it during labor. Thank you Jessea and I’ll see you all for postpartum Yoga! Namaste!

Apr 16, 2024

Wonderful and appropriate challenging semi-private class.  I highly recommend the studio.

Feb 12, 2024

The best studio. I'm hooked!

Feb 8, 2024

Erin has such an amazing class - she challenges me and I leave ever class feeling 10 times better!

Jan 13, 2024

Loved this class and instructor

1 2 ... 6