Close icon
 
Close popup
19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Juan Capistrano, CA USA
Jun 16, 2022
San Juan Capistrano, CA USA

Wonderful class, per usual! Michelle is amazing! I take several of her classes weekly and they are always different. They are challenging in the best way and so much fun. Can’t imagine doing Pilates anywhere else. It is the BEST way to start your day!

CA
Jun 11, 2022
CA

Studio A is by far my favorite studio in town. All of the instructors are highly trained, knowledgeable and kind. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. And at the same time you get the BEST workout and your body doesn’t hurt. If your new to Pilates or yoga this is your place. If you’re advanced this is your place. Highly recommended!!!

Capistrano Beach, CA USA
Jun 4, 2022
Capistrano Beach, CA USA

I love coming to this studio. All of the instructors are great at what they do. All of the classes are a little different which helps to mix it up. Today I did Sonny's yoga which is always a good challenge for me. Yesterday I took a Barre class with Lynzi for the first time in years. I vow to go back for more because I need to get into shape! Thank you to all of the instructors. Such a positive vibe!

Jun 2, 2022

I just joined this studio and I love the variety of classes they offer.  The instructors are fun and very knowledgable.  They pay attention to your injuries/limitations to ensure your safety.  It is a great fit for my health and wellness!

Dana Point
May 27, 2022
Dana Point

I’ve wanted to integrate the practice of yoga into my fitness routine for years now and had been searching for a studio and teachers that would resonate with me. Studio A has turned out to be that perfect place! The culture there is warm and welcoming. The studio is aesthetically beautiful, functional and loaded with nice equipment, technology and conveniences. Being a beginner to yoga, I first attended Paige’s Yoga Vinyasa class and instantly felt I was in the right place with the right yoga teacher. Paige is a consummate professional, very friendly and outgoing. She is clearly passionate about her craft, extremely knowledgeable and well educated. She is always striving for excellence in her own presentation as well as teaching and motivating her students. Paige guides students in her class with adjustments for novices like myself to do scaled back versions of poses that are accessible for me and my body type; while still allowing more experienced students to have the challenge they require to obtain their best experience.
After about of a month of consistent yoga and Pilates at Studio A I feel more relaxed and energized, I have gained more mobility in my shoulders and spine and feel less pain everywhere from years of high intensity resistance training and sports. I have Paige to thank for this! She encouraged me to take advantage of a 14 day special that Studio A offers to new members where one can attend as many studio classes as possible in that initial 2-week period. I decided to try the “mat pilates circuit class” - that has now turned out to be another linchpin of my weekly exercise and wellness routine.  Michelle Galbraith is the instructor for this class, she is excellent; and a delight in every way!
Thanks again, sincerely, to Paige, Andrea and all the instructors and staff at Studio A for making a positive impact on my life; and I’ve no doubt the life of others in our community. You are all very much appreciated and I’m so happy you’re there!

Union Hall
May 10, 2022
Union Hall

Every instructor at this studio are fantastic!

Studio A Pilates & Yoga comment

Hey Qun! We are so glad you enjoy our studio and instructors! See you in the studio!Kindly, Your Studio A Team

Dana Point, CA USA
May 1, 2022
Dana Point, CA USA

Paige and Paulette are great yoga teachers.  I always feel wonderful after their classes and as an added bonus they have really improved my golf game!

Studio A Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Ann! We are so glad you enjoy Paige and Paulette's classes and teaching style! We think they are amazing and are glad to hear you think so too :)
 See you in the studio! Kindly, Your Studio A Team

San Juan Capistrano, CA USA
Apr 7, 2022
San Juan Capistrano, CA USA

Wonderful class and a great instructors. I have been having shoulder and neck pain since I’ve had tmj problems and going to these classes has really helped.

Studio A Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Alex! We are so glad you enjoy our classes here and all of our certified instructors! We think they are amazing and are glad to hear you think so too :)  See you in the studio! Kindly, Your Studio A Team

CA
Apr 5, 2022
CA

This pilates and yoga studio is the best studio I have been to, and I have been to a lot of studios over the years! I always look forward to going to any class by any teacher because they are all very good. Highly recommended.

Studio A Pilates & Yoga comment

Tonya, we are so grateful and appreciative of your feedback. We strive to make this studio feel like a solid community, and are glad you enjoy it as much as you do. See you in the studio! Kindly, Your Studio A Team

Laguna Niguel, CA USA
Mar 20, 2022
Laguna Niguel, CA USA

Studio A  is a work of love and art and science from the depths of Andrea Jasper's soul and her incredible training, education and teaching of many years.

She is so accomplished as a mind-body educator and master instructor  of the highest and finest caliber.

Her dedication and commitment to her education, skills, knowledge and her practical application is extraordinary and
beyond a normal scope of knowledge and practice in my
opinion.

With all of these skills and educational accomplishments, trainings, certifications etc., Andrea has created Studio A.  To me, Studio A is a Temple of healing and it is the very best of scientific bio mechanical mind-body practices such as Pilates, yoga, Melt.

I have received deep healing at Studio A, so for me it is a Temple of healing of the deepest order.  Andrea selects her instructors with great care,  and they apply their art and science so generously and so graciously, it is unbelievable to me day after day what they give to the members.

Of course that is what Andrea does day after day,  year after year. Her mission and purpose of providing such an extraordinary studio for healing, health and wellness is a gift into our community and into our world.

I just want to thank Andrea and all of her exquisite instructors who are so incredibly kind and loving and brilliant, giving so generously and graciously in every class. Thank you so much for leading the part of this incredible vortex. I am grateful every day that you have provided the space for us.

Thank you Andrea for all your hard work for so many years to prepare yourself and gather all your expertise, that you could share it with so many so exquisitely.

Blessings and grace to our beloved Andrea, Studio A, all the instructors, all the members,  and all life.

Studio A Pilates & Yoga comment

Dear Sherri,

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We are so incredibly grateful for your kind words and how Studio A has brought you healing. We can't wait to see you in the studio next! :)  Kindly, Your Studio A Team


Pages: 1 2