Close icon
 
Close popup
47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Jan 19, 2023

OM Center of Healing is a true gem, and Sharon is the light source making it sparkle! I cannot say enough good things about the Harmonic Egg and Sharon's empathic guidance in choosing the right program to fit what you need at that moment. I have experienced physical, emotional, and spiritual healing and expansion through my treatments. I have also had my Aura read and could not have been happier with the experience. If you have been pondering giving this a try, stop thinking and "do."

Jan 17, 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at OM Center of Healing. I felt safe and relaxed as I experienced Harmonic Egg healing for the first time.  I will definitely be back for more.

Eagan, MN USA
Jan 16, 2023
Eagan, MN USA

I met Sharon late last year while working through some childhood trauma and she has been a blessing to my healing journey.    
Anyone looking to work through or heal from any childhood issues, trauma or PTSD, or merely looking for alternative modality to healing, I highly recommend checking out the OM Center of Healing in St. Paul.  

Brenda D.

Lino Lakes
Jan 6, 2023
Lino Lakes

Gorgeous space with cutting edge Harmonic Egg therapy. Sharon is lovely, friendly and knowledgeable. This is a must try for anyone who is searching for alternative modalities to stress reduction and health.

Dec 29, 2022

My aura reading was really interesting and helpful.  Kelly Penrose was great and gave lots of information about the chakras.  I look forward to using this information to help on my healing journey. My reading was done on December 10th and the report that was emailed me was great too !  I would recommend this experience.

Minneapolis
Dec 4, 2022
Minneapolis

A gentle guided body scan, thorough and well-informend.

Minneapolis
Dec 4, 2022
Minneapolis

Powerful experience combining breath work and meditation to the sounds of spiritual precussion.

Eau Claire
Nov 30, 2022
Eau Claire

I am so glad I found the Harmonic Egg!! My first session was in person and since then I’ve been getting a remote session weekly for several months.

When I first arrived, I’d all but lost my voice. No cold, no sore throat, no virus, just could barely speak. I didn’t like what the medical community wanted to do so I sought out the Harmonic Egg for an alternative.

My voice is totally back now and I continue with Sharon weekly because the sessions are remarkable! Every week I feel like I’m a new person.

Sharon is wonderful to work with, taking me into deeper awareness of my Self. I feel like I’ve found a spiritual partner.

 

I’m also grateful to Lynn for all the work she put into developing the Harmonic Egg. It’s a wonderful healing tool.

Shirley
Eau Claire, WI

Nov 21, 2022

This place is amazing! I feel at peace from the moment I walk in the door. I am so thankful to have found them. If you are questioning trying out the Harmonic Egg, don’t question it any longer. It’s helping to heal me from some deep trauma and also helping my husband with his combat military PTSD. There are two Harmonic eggs! It’s a great date day every month as well!

Nov 13, 2022

Overall, I feel incredibly balanced and centered with a knowingness that everything is in divine order, that I’m being taken care of, and that blessings that I can’t even anticipate are on their way to me. My spiritual practice incorporates many of these concepts already but I’m feeling a deeper understanding than before of those truths. It is really difficult to articulate because it’s as though all of this goodness infiltrated deeply into my cells and became woven into the fabric of who I am. I’m sure that makes sense to you. I also saw improvements in several physical issues I’m dealing with. I’m really looking forward to my next session to see what happens.


1 2 ... 5