Close icon
 
Close popup
Studio Hot Yoga / The Alaska Club

394 Total Reviews
394 Reviews
Write a review
Jun 12, 2024

I LOVE the hot 26 classes! Stephanie is amazing at what she does and the class builds more strength and endurance which is essential in yoga! It’s hot but it’s worth it!

Jun 12, 2024

Great class for getting back into yoga especially with someone with chronic lower back pain. Will be going again.

Jun 11, 2024

Loved the class. Staring my journey yet am far from advanced and do what I can do yet don’t feel judged which is good.

Jun 9, 2024

Stephanie is great. Please consider finding a qualified Hot 26 substitute for the summer rather than transitioning this class to a traditional flow.  The schedule is already saturated with hot flow classes.

Jun 5, 2024

Loved everything about it!!

May 30, 2024

Love this class! I always book the Wednesday hot 26 class!

May 29, 2024

Stephanie is the best! She is so patient, knowledgeable, and welcoming! Her instructing the Hot 26 class is a blessing to us all!

May 27, 2024

Holly leads a great class!

May 22, 2024

Been to a couple different hot classes and all the instructors are so great! Highly recommend!!

May 15, 2024

Feeling hot hot hot. Always love coming to class. Raquel is such a good instructor, I always appreciate how she builds up to a final pose or focuses on something specific for every class. I’m sweating buckets and am exhausted by the end…in a good way.

1 2 ... 40