Close icon
 
Close popup
99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
May 9, 2024

Ian loved tumbling Level I with Coach Roy. His older sister attended this class regularly last year and as soon as Ian turned 7 the first thing he asked to do was sign up for tumbling. He said he wanted to go back tomorrow and was so disappointed when I told him the class only meets once a week!

Apr 5, 2024

Eddie was awesome

Mar 19, 2024

Fun class!

Feb 25, 2024

Another great class with Jenean! She is so good at finding appropriate challenges for the class and identifying when to step in and help vs when to let us play around and discover the movement ourselves. Really love her teaching style and can’t wait to take more classes with her!

Feb 22, 2024

Loved this class! Jenean was really encouraging and taught at a really comfortable pace.

Jan 14, 2024

Super fun! All the people and coaches were very friendly and welcoming and it was a great place and time to unwind and try out some new things

Jan 5, 2024

Curt was attentive, supportive, creative and over all a joy for my boys to work with and learn from. As a former coach I was really impressed.

Dec 26, 2023

Ademigua is a fabulous instructor.  She made my first ever Pole class non-intimidating and fun!  She answered all my questions with grace and enthusiasm.  She was encouraging and positive and all you can ask for in a teacher.  I look forward to learning more from her!

Dec 4, 2023

So helpful and extremely kind. You can tell she cares about her students understanding and executing the moves. Hands down one of the best pole instructors I’ve ever had!

Oct 31, 2023

I have never tumbled before, and Roy provided an awesome first time experience! The class was accessible to beginners, and really enjoyable! It was a better workout than I expected.

1 2 ... 10