Close icon
 
Close popup
46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
North Chesterfield

Totally awesome

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Richmond

Glenn is extremely knowledgeable and quick to identify areas necessary for athletic improvement. Magician.

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
North Chesterfield

Amazing

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
North Chesterfield

Very involved stretching for my back and core!  Felt great afterward.  Very knowledgeable approach!

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
North Chesterfield

Love coming here. Great community/family feeling every time you walk in the door. Glenn has been able to keep me from injuring myself, which tends to be one of my biggest issues. I also enjoy the education that comes with the training. It helps keep me motivated to focus on the right goals. Easily a 5 star place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

RVA Athletes has a great program for people of all ages. The welcoming atmosphere makes it a nice environment to be in.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

From when I stepped into the door to when I left, Glenn has helped me improve, get stronger and help my injury heal. He puts time and effort into helping me understand and demonstrating workouts.  I would recommend this program.

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
North Chesterfield

Thanks to glen I have seen great improvement I couldn’t done it without you. Rva athletes is definitely the best way to take an athlete to the next level

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020

Very informative. Inspirational. Motivated. RVA ATHLETES helps its clients get to the next level. They care about their clients, teaching techniques they can use on a daily basis. I saw how much improvement my College daughter made and I decided to join RVA Athletes myself.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Midlothian

Glenn - thank you again for a great program.  I’ve really enjoyed coming in, meeting your other athletes, and getting great one-on-one attention.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5