Close icon
 
Close popup
39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
North Chesterfield

Thanks to glen I have seen great improvement I couldn’t done it without you. Rva athletes is definitely the best way to take an athlete to the next level

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020

Very informative. Inspirational. Motivated. RVA ATHLETES helps its clients get to the next level. They care about their clients, teaching techniques they can use on a daily basis. I saw how much improvement my College daughter made and I decided to join RVA Athletes myself.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Midlothian

Glenn - thank you again for a great program.  I’ve really enjoyed coming in, meeting your other athletes, and getting great one-on-one attention.

Glen Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Glen Ridge

First class personal service delivered 100% of the time to each individual athlete.

Powhatan, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Powhatan, VA USA

Glen is the best!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Midlothian

I had a very challenging workout with Glenn today. It’s great being back at RVA Athletes!

Powhatan, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Powhatan, VA USA

I love coming to work out at rva Athletes. I have been in the program for about 2 years and ever since I have started I have gotten 10x stronger.Coach Glenn has helped me Acheive my goals and helped me learn so much more about the way my body moves.

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Richmond, VA USA

I have seen proven results in this program

North Chesterfield, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
North Chesterfield, VA USA

I decided to start training at RVA Athletes after my son had been working with Glenn for about a month, and I’m so glad I did! Glenn’s enthusiasm is contagious! It keeps me motivated to do my workout! As one of his adult clients, I appreciate the individualized workout plan and have seen great results!

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Richmond, VA USA

It’s been a great experience working with Glenn at RVA Athletes for over a year. In trying to maintain and gain functional fitness in my 40’s, this has been the perfect way to workout specific to my goals and maximize results without injury.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4