Close icon
 
Close popup
50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Moseley, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Moseley, VA USA

Sorry I did not mean to cancel on Thursday can I com in today

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Midlothian

RVA Athletes and Glenn have been great for all three of my children over the years.  His program has prepared all of them for their future as collegiate athletes.  Seeing what they learned and the positive returns, I decided to join the RVA Athletes family.  

Over the past 6 months, I have seen a number of improvements in my lower back, overall strength, and flexibility.  In turn, it has increase my focus, confidence and enjoyment of other activities (tennis, work around the house, and long days sitting/standing in the office).  Looking forward to seeing more improvements in the days to come.  

THANKS GLENN.

Chesterfield, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Chesterfield, VA USA

RVA athletes has helped me become a better athlete and a better person in general! I truly believe that most of my success has been due to my progression as an athlete at RVA. Every staff member wants nothing but the best for you and are always attentive. Couldn’t be happier with my progress I am making with them and continue to shoot to be at the highest level of soccer!
-Randolph College men’s soccer
-Steve Martinez

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Midlothian

A friend recommended RVA Athletes for our son a few months ago and so we signed him up. With just three months, we’ve noticed an improvement in his strength, coordination and speed. So we thought never to old—sign us up! We are three sessions in, experiencing both the stimulus and recovery workouts. Both Glenn, Jewett and the staff are very knowledgeable! They coach you through programs and teach you the proper form to get the maximum results without injuring yourself in the process. Great place for every age group!

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
North Chesterfield

Totally awesome

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Richmond

Glenn is extremely knowledgeable and quick to identify areas necessary for athletic improvement. Magician.

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
North Chesterfield

Amazing

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
North Chesterfield

Very involved stretching for my back and core!  Felt great afterward.  Very knowledgeable approach!

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
North Chesterfield

Love coming here. Great community/family feeling every time you walk in the door. Glenn has been able to keep me from injuring myself, which tends to be one of my biggest issues. I also enjoy the education that comes with the training. It helps keep me motivated to focus on the right goals. Easily a 5 star place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

RVA Athletes has a great program for people of all ages. The welcoming atmosphere makes it a nice environment to be in.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5