Close icon
 
Close popup
69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Sep 23, 2022

Glenn is a great teacher and is focused on preventing injuries- helping you understand what causes them and how to strengthen your body.

Aug 15, 2022

T rocks!  She knows her stuff and is a joy to be around!  Glenn needs to pay her whatever she requires to keep her at RVA!

Jul 12, 2022

Yesterday was another great workout led by Glenn.  It was a recovery day for me as I was still sore from my workout on Saturday morning and have a swimming competition tonight.  Glenn knew exactly what to do to allow me to perform my best this evening!

Jul 10, 2022

Customized strength training for work and sports to keep you moving.  Glenn is a great coach and loves to teach.

Jun 28, 2022

RVA Athletes has kind and funny coaches that make me want to come and work out. - Gunnar Hadfield

Jun 25, 2022

Glenn and Terasita are fantastic!  Glenn is a true expert when it comes to the movement of the human body and improving it!  He is helping me to improve my golf game, not an easy task!

RVA ATHLETES comment

Thank you for trusting the process and seeing the intended results!

Jun 24, 2022

Had a session before a round of golf.  The session was tailored around that.  Awesome session and awesome round of golf.  Thanks Coach Glenn

RVA ATHLETES comment

Thank you!  I am glad we could help you enjoy your golf experience that much more!

May 20, 2022

Coach Glenn and Coach T are fantastic.   Strength training that is customized to your work and your activities.   Always a highlight to the day.

RVA ATHLETES comment

Its a good day to have a good day!

North Chesterfield
Apr 19, 2022
North Chesterfield

The training I get helps my entire body.  A recent back spasm that would have kept me out for a couple weeks only sidelined me for a couple days.  At my age that is awesome!

Apr 5, 2022

Customized training for you based on your work and your activities.  Coach Glenn has knowledge.  He loves to teach.  He is interested in prevention of injuries.  He is energetic and enthusiastic.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7