Close icon
 
Close popup
19 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

Just what I needed!  After 20 months, I was anxious about keeping up but Holly, Frank, Maggie and the class welcomed me, encouraged me…so happy to be back. (Hope I feel this great tomorrow morning)

Fitness Corner Inc. comment

So great to have you and Bob back in BUFF this morning!! We have really missed you both! I'm sure you will feel great tomorrow too :)  Welcome back!

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Southampton

Today was my first time and booked the class "cardio dance" and it was alot of fun.  Everyone seemed very nice and at present cannot jump but managed to keep up with everything and felt like a had a good workout.  I am looking forward to other classes as well.  Thanks

Fitness Corner Inc. comment

Thanks so much for you kind words Mary! It was great to have you in the class today! Well done too :)  Hope to see you again soon  Holly

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021

Bought another month of virtual classes!  It is always worth the purchase! Virtual classes keep my day going! Thanks Holly & Frank for making these virtual classes fun & enjoyable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

Enjoyed the home virtual classes at Fitness Corner, the reason I bought another month of virtual classes. Holly & Frank makes us worked on our fitness during these lockdown. Thanks for caring and sharing your fitness expertise.

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Southampton

I’ve been working out at Fitness Corner for the last 2 months and have been really impressed with the staff, cleanliness and have really enjoyed it during such a challenging time.  

 

So Thank You.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020

My first time back after the shut down,and no problem lots of space between us,and it’s spotless. Hope to get more classes in!! Well done Holly and Frank!

Fitness Corner Inc. comment

Thanks  so much Victoria! Welcome back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Jennifer’s Interval Insanity workout this morning was fantastic! Weights and cardio mix keeps us on our feet and sweats!
A must try workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Jennifer step class is excellent! Great choreography, fun and always a sweaty workout!
Recommend it to everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Wickedly delicious!!!! Holly has the moves! It’s so much fun you don’t even realize you’re working out.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

Had an awesome workout with my great trainer Jenny. I recommend her to everyone!


Pages: 1 2