Close icon
 
Close popup
17 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021

Bought another month of virtual classes!  It is always worth the purchase! Virtual classes keep my day going! Thanks Holly & Frank for making these virtual classes fun & enjoyable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

Enjoyed the home virtual classes at Fitness Corner, the reason I bought another month of virtual classes. Holly & Frank makes us worked on our fitness during these lockdown. Thanks for caring and sharing your fitness expertise.

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Southampton

I’ve been working out at Fitness Corner for the last 2 months and have been really impressed with the staff, cleanliness and have really enjoyed it during such a challenging time.  

 

So Thank You.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020

My first time back after the shut down,and no problem lots of space between us,and it’s spotless. Hope to get more classes in!! Well done Holly and Frank!

Fitness Corner Inc. comment

Thanks  so much Victoria! Welcome back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Jennifer’s Interval Insanity workout this morning was fantastic! Weights and cardio mix keeps us on our feet and sweats!
A must try workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Jennifer step class is excellent! Great choreography, fun and always a sweaty workout!
Recommend it to everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Wickedly delicious!!!! Holly has the moves! It’s so much fun you don’t even realize you’re working out.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

Had an awesome workout with my great trainer Jenny. I recommend her to everyone!

Port Elgin
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 2, 2020
Port Elgin

I recently moved to Port Elgin.  My daughters visited me from the GTA this weekend and booked a yoga class with Holly.  We are all at different level of fitness from fitness addict to couch potato, but we all enjoyed the class.  The facilities are very bright and clean and the receptionist was very welcoming.  I will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020

Sophie's yoga class today was a very nice class.  I liked holding the poses for longer.  It was challenging!  Lots of planks, and upward and downward dogs!  The music was relaxing too.


Pages: 1 2