Close icon
 
Close popup
65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Jul 18, 2024

Our classes are always positive challenging well worth my time. I look forward to going each and every time

Master Fitness Inc. response

We love hearing such amazing feedback about our classes.  Charlene, thank you for your wonderful words and your participation in all of our classes.  We have the most love for all of members.  We care about your health, keeping you strong and flexible as we age into our elder years.  It's never too late to start your wellness journey.

Jul 12, 2024

I am so glad to be in Betty’s OVER 60 class! She’s got me moving in the right direction, and I am getting stronger and more toned with every workout! Thank you!

Master Fitness Inc. response

Thank you for these kind words! You’re doing all the work, showing up, being motivated and committed to yourself. I love you in my class! You.fill the room with total joy!

Jun 16, 2024

I am grateful to be in Betty Lawson’s class, learning to give my body what it needs at my age. Betty is a thoughtful and encouraging instructor, as well as funny and full of life. So glad I joined her class!

Master Fitness Inc. response

Jill,  Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us!  Betty is an amazing asset to Master Fitness.  Betty's knowledge and love for keeping our seniors (over 60+class) fit is top notch.  She is full of life and her classes are always full of laughter <3

Apr 17, 2024

I love the one on one with Nadine. She does see your potential!  Great encouragement.

Master Fitness Inc. response

Judy, thank you so much!  I love the ability to work with you one on one.  I am passionate about helping you reach your goals and keeping you strong and healthy on your wellness journey.

Mar 2, 2024

I so enjoyed my visit and the opportunity to get a good workout in as well as connecting with so many wonderful people. Thank you Nadine for creating the fitness studio.

Master Fitness Inc. response

Judith, Thank you so much for your kind words! So happy you are apart of our Master Fitness Family!  Our members are truly one of a kind and blessed to be surrounded by so many amazing people.

Nov 19, 2023

It was fun! I'm definitely looking forward to next week!

Master Fitness Inc. response

Wooo Hoo! Carolee, we are so happy you enjoyed our Country Line dancing by Taylor!  Look forward to seeing you next week!

Oct 29, 2023

I absolutely love this class. Aimee is friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable.  She is great at tailoring the class to everyone's different fitness levels.

Sep 26, 2023

Another great workout.  I always leave with such a great feeling.  I love Master Fitness.  You work out at your level.  No high pressure to do more than you are comfortable doing.  Thank you Nadine!

Master Fitness Inc. response

Whoop! Thank you Jennie!  We have so much fun with our fitness.  We enjoy seeing your smiling face.

Sep 23, 2023

Awesome experience! Betty was so helpful!!the class was fun & rejuvenating! The other Ladies were kind & welcoming!

Master Fitness Inc. response

Georgette,  We are so happy you joined us for class! Betty and I hope to see you back real soon!  We have a wonderful group of members-we are blessed.

Sep 5, 2023

Another great workout.  Nadine meets us where we are and encourages us to do our best.  I appreciate the positive encouragement.  Thanks Nadine!!!!

1 2 ... 7