Close icon
 
Close popup
Eat Pray Pilates Studio
138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Apr 18, 2024

First time, just visiting Melbourne , really enjoyed it . Great instructor made to feel very welcome

Apr 16, 2024

Sabijn  is an amazing instructor. A perfect mix of hard work, encouragement and fun. Each session is designed thoughtfully and over the last few months I’ve really felt the benefit of the class.  Neha makes the process of booking classes super easy and is very  thoughtful matching instructors to the level you are at.

Apr 8, 2024

Great class with lots of options for different levels. I appreciated the high levels of enthusiasm so early in the morning. Fantastic location and lovely studio.

Apr 4, 2024

Always enjoy Neha’s and Marilyn’s classes, always options on how hard or slow you need to go. All instructors are always informative and instructions are easy to follow. Eat Pray Pilates is a pleasant and comfortable studio to go to, from the lighting, music, friendly and informative instructors and cleanliness are always of their highest priority and they never fail to impress

Apr 4, 2024

My absolute favourite place to be! The Preston studio is gorgeous, I always feel welcome and the instructors really get to know and accommodate each individual participant. Great flexible timetable and membership options. Reformers are new as are all the accessories. Really look forward to every class, especially when I can barely walk to the car afterwards :)

Mar 29, 2024

Love & Love! I have attended as a completely newbie to Pilates and have enjoyed every session. Rachel is incredible, she is fun and so helpful with newcomers. I purchased the introductory offer to see if the studio and instructors were right for me - 100%!

Mar 26, 2024

Great pilate studio with amazing instructors! The session finishes quickly never felt drained, my posture is definitely looking better and always felt motivated to attend

Mar 20, 2024

We really enjoy are class with Sabjin. She is very experienced, a good communicator and has tailored the class to our needs. I look forward to seeing her each week.
She is also fun to be with in the class.

Mar 9, 2024

My legs and arms were shaky in a good way at the end of this

Mar 5, 2024

I've just started my pilates journey at the new Preston studio. All of the instructors have been fantastic with novice students and I have felt supported and encouraged throughout my trial. Each lesson has been different and I am enjoying new ways to challenge my body. The studio is a light, bright and welcoming space. I'll be doing more classes for sure, highly recommend!

1 2 ... 14