Close icon
 
Close popup
602 Total Reviews
602 Reviews
Write a review
Jul 16, 2024

Great squad session from Jason with some points to work on individually. Really enjoyed it and starting to put together some of the technical aspects of the drills and making some improvements. Many thanks.

Jul 16, 2024

I found the session extremely interesting. Having never been properly coached it was great to have a breakdown of my stroke. It highlighted the real problems within my stroke. I had originally blamed all my faults on a poor leg kick!
Since the session I have been implementing the fixes and retraining my mind to the new stroke. 2 sessions in and my time has already dropped and I am smoother in the water than I have ever been. A huge thank you to Jason.

Jul 16, 2024

Great squad session last night at Highworth Leisure Centre.  Brilliant mix of technical drills, hard sprints and paced longer swims. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2024

Fab open water 1:1 session, Jason was really helpful as always, focusing on the key areas that can make a difference. I really appreciate your advice thanks

Jul 10, 2024

Booked a ‘learn to crawl’ 1 to 1 session with South West Swim
Brilliant session, really patience(!) and understanding, taught me the basic techniques and set up an individual programme   And drills to start my crawl swim journey
Learnt so much, will definitely be booking again, thanks again for such a worthwhile and inspiring coaching session

Jul 7, 2024

It was really fun, I really enjoyed it thank you Jason

Thomas Doel age 12

Jul 4, 2024

Another great session tonight

Jun 25, 2024

Another great, well constructed session, and still he has time to give advice on technical improvement during the session.

Jun 25, 2024

Great catch session tonight focussed on the pull of the stroke

Jun 24, 2024

This was my first session with South West Swim and it was fantastic  Jason's knowledge and style of teaching was brilliant and I came away knowing so much more than I could ever have hoped to after just 1 hour!  It has given me the confidence to practice what I learnt and I wouldn't hesitate in bookng another session.

1 2 ... 61