Close icon
 
Close popup
513 Total Reviews
513 Reviews
Write a review
Feb 22, 2024

First session, found it challenging and really enjoyed it, made to feel welcome and looking forward to the next one.

Feb 22, 2024

A really enjoyable session, thank you.

Feb 20, 2024

This might be my favourite session ever - because it had the tough stuff at the start. It was like knowing we’d got the big hills out of the way and I could commit to the rest of the session. (Maybe I need a sports psychologist!)

Feb 20, 2024

Another great session, well organized and explained (on paper and 1:1 when require) friendly approach like always. The session is  designed for different levels using a high levels of differentiation. I enjoyed the session every Monday, Thanks Jason :)

Feb 20, 2024

3rd session in and there is sooooo much to learn but so much improvement. Really enjoying these sessions with Jason critiquing my technique, having a laugh and improving weekly.

Feb 19, 2024

Jason's Sunday squad is always a surprise as you never know what you'll be doing! There's a real mixture of distances, speeds and skills put into practice each week so you're always pushed out of your comfort zone. And whatever level you're at, or whatever your strengths and weaknesses, there's always room for improvement. Before attending the sessions I struggled with cramp and sinus pain when swimming, but both have now gone thanks to improvements to my technique.

Feb 18, 2024

Great Sunday squad with my swim buddies …. Mix of distances at pace and active recovery …… the hour just flies  past ! Much better to be swimming in a squad than on your own where it’s easy to say “oh that will do “ !

Feb 18, 2024

Really enjoyed the session - simple blocks to work thru and the Active Recovery sections made it all feel achievable… which I find motivating

Feb 18, 2024

Our session with Jason was fantastic. He quickly identified the fundamental issues with our strokes and then gradually introduced techniques and drills to help us correct them. It’s given us real focus and confidence about what to work on to improve. Highly recommend.

Feb 15, 2024

Great session with plenty of longer swims

1 2 ... 52