Close icon
 
Close popup
96 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
96 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Providence

I have been attending yoga classes in the Providence studio since August, but recently I was not able to do yoga about three weeks as I was traveling. I realized that I missed THEIR yoga. Yesterday, I was very happy to be back to the studio, and Allison's class was just great, as usual!

Providence comment

Aw thank you Hanife! Glad that you're home!

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Pawtucket, RI USA

I’ve been coming to this studio on and off since the original opening in Bristol and I couldn’t ever imagine my life without this yoga practice. Every single instructor is amazing, they TEACH you the practice not just tell you what to do. I’m constantly learning new techniques of how to make adjustments right for my body and how to get further into poses and deeper meditation. I love the Hot Bikram classes but I recently started attending Yin at this studio and let me tell you, I’ve never slept better and felt more clear headed. Definitely 5 stars, would recommend any ONE and any BODY to give this a try. Spoiler: you’ll love it.

Bristol, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Bristol, RI USA

I absolutely love this studio! Julianna and team are amazing! This yoga has changed my life!!!

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Warwick

This is my favorite Yoga studio around. Clean and professional facilities with a fun communal environment. I always leave here with terrific feels all thanks to the wonderful instructors. Happy to have a Bikram practice so close to home.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018

Best group of students and teachers that I could ever ask for. I love my yoga family and look forward to coming every day and practicing and being able to teach and help people learn and grow. I’m so thankful for this yoga and Rhode Island Hot Yoga. This place has changed my life!

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Milton

This studio is beautiful & so well run by its new owner Julianna Olmstead. Great teachers, who really care about the students.

Pawtucket, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Pawtucket, RI USA

This place is absolutely amazing. The staff are humble and open to any questions, their primary goal is help you be present and do the best you can with whatever body and mindset you have each day. I can always call this place my second home. It’s my happy place, and it’s never easy, but it is extremely satisfying.

Barrington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2018
Barrington

This studio and the people at it have become a safe haven for me over the last 4 years. This yoga as taught me so much as my practice has ebbed and flowed in its intensity and frequency but the best part of it all is it is always there for me when I need it.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018

I’ve never been able to stick to a fitness practice. I’ve done yoga on and off for years but never went consistently. I tried the 21 day package available for new visitors and I’ve been addicted ever since. The instructors are great and extremely encouraging. I look forward to going to my classes. I highly recommend trying it out.

Bristol comment

I'm so happy that this practice was what you needed! It's great to have you with us.

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Barrington, RI USA

This place feels like a home. I truly relax because everyone is there working to improve themselves no matter their body. There’s always energy to push yourself or acceptance to find what you can do that day. The instructors are wonderful, helpful, and great people to be around and become friends with.

Providence comment

Thanks Eric! So nice to have you back. :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 10