Close icon
 
Close popup
224 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
224 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Could not get into the class no link

Attleboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Attleboro

You give great clear instructions!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
RI

If you haven’t already, check out the Rhode Island Hot Yoga onln library.  Original 90 minute bikram, NEW 60 MINUTE bikram, yin yoga, inferno hot pilates, NEW LEVEL 2 inferno hot pilates...all there to enrich your life!   You might not have the heat of the studio@ home but just set up your mat & do the yoga. Good for the body. Good for the mind.  Pinky promise: after your class, YOU WILL FEEL GREAT!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

Hot Yoga Team - THANK YOU!!! It’s so awesome you have been able to provide virtual classes. You have literally saved me and my sanity! I’m very thankful!!!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
RI

I love ri hot yoga. The bikram, inferno hot pilates,& yin yoga have become essential to my well being...and i just love the heat! I also love the energy of the people who go & teach there...shout out to the karma yogis who keep it clean.  I’m always so proud of juliana, the owner, because she makes the effort year round to make people think of others. There have been free classes to honor teachers & vetrans. There have been donation classes where 100%of the proceeds go to a cause in need like shelters, disadvantaged youth, or animal protection. Juliana has run food drives & donation drives, collecting & distributing to help others less fortunate. She talks the talk & walks the walk of a kind yogi.
   Well, now its time for all of us to pay it forward. Juliana needs help to keep the studio afloat during this time. One easy way to show your support is to reactivate your membership...that will provide needed income.  You could also buy gift certificates or make outright donations. Please let everyone you know( email, facebook, ,twitter, etc.) that we need to rally to keep the heat In our hot room! Every little bit helps so do what you can & do it now.  Be kind. Stay healthy.  Namaste y’all!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Portsmouth

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
RI

Motivated by bonus points, i’m trying to take a class from every teacher at the studio for the march madness yoga challenge. What is maddening is trying to finagle my schedule to achieve this!  I left work to go to Lisa’s delightful mind /body connecting yin class. I did go back to work, but the rest of my day was a breeze...and i got to stick a star on my chart.  Teehee

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Warwick

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

Swansea
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Swansea

What an amazing class, So peaceful and relaxing!
Lisa is so attentive to everyone’s individual needs, implementing modifications and adjustments as needed. Warm and welcoming from start to finish! Definitely highly recommended to everyone that struggles with severe stiffness or emotional distress.

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Johnston, RI USA

My favorite hot toga studio in Rhode Island. The studio is clean and comfortable and the staff is great. The Pilates is a  great class to mix up your routine.i always leave feeling like a million bucks!


Pages: 1 2 ... 23