Le Blowout Bar

Salon  in Lake Forest , IL

1044 N. Western Ave Suite B
Lake Forest , IL , 60045

Le Blowout Bar

Get directions 1044 N. Western Ave Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Lake Forest , IL , 60045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest, IL
Sep 4, 2021

All of the girls here are so sweet, prompt and do great blow outs!  Last minute add-ons for waxing is never a problem and offer threading as well. I won’t be going anywhere else.  Other blow out bars in area   Highwood, HP, etc charge more and always behind
 schedule.  Tip these girls well - they deserve it!

39 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

Mimi and her sister are amazing! My hair looked fantastic. Beautiful surroundings too.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021

Satisfaction every time.
Professional, clean, kind.

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Lake Forest

All of the girls here are so sweet, prompt and do great blow outs!  Last minute add-ons for waxing is never a problem and offer threading as well. I won’t be going anywhere else.  Other blow out bars in area   Highwood, HP, etc charge more and always behind
 schedule.  Tip these girls well - they deserve it!

Lake Bluff, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Lake Bluff, IL USA

I was pleased with the service I received.  The staff was very pleasant

Vernon Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021
Vernon Hills

Sweetest people ever! I had a blow out scheduled for my engagement party, and the power went out in the whole area. I was crushed! Until they offered to come to my house to finish my hair since it was such a special day!! It turned out wonderful and I received many compliments. I am so grateful and can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

Great ladies!!  I always love my hair when I leave!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021

Mimi did a Brazilian Blow Out for me and it came out really well.  I am so happy as I have wild hair!  Mimi and her sister Marianna are sweet and very easy to be with.  I will definitely go back there again and again

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021

Loved my blowout by Maryana! This is by far the best one I've ever gotten! She is a pro :)

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Lake Forest

Best blow dry around!  I love the girls at LeBlowout Bar.  They are very talented styling your hair.  I have never been disappointed. I have sent friends with difficult hair to style and they have raved how fast and easy the experience was.  Reasonably priced.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

Love this place. The staff is wonderful and they all do a fantastic job with my hair. The best!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest, IL
Sep 4, 2021

All of the girls here are so sweet, prompt and do great blow outs!  Last minute add-ons for waxing is never a problem and offer threading as well. I won’t be going anywhere else.  Other blow out bars in area   Highwood, HP, etc charge more and always behind
 schedule.  Tip these girls well - they deserve it!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.