Le Blowout Bar

Salon  in Lake Forest , IL

1044 N. Western Ave Suite B
Lake Forest , IL , 60045

Le Blowout Bar

Get directions 1044 N. Western Ave Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Lake Forest , IL , 60045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest, IL
Sep 20, 2019

I love love love this salon! Angela does an amazing blow out. They are family owned and take pride in their work. Very accommodating and even open on Sunday.  They also offer a senior discount! Definitely give them a try- you will not be disappointed!

24 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Amazing staff. We needed early appointments for 4 people.  They actually opened 1/2 earlier just for us!   Everyone’s hair was beautiful and lasted all day and night

Lake Forest, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lake Forest, IL USA

love this place!!!

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Lake Forest

I went there for the first time this last week before my family photos. Everyone of the women working were fantastic. Extremely patient and talented. I will be going back all the time. I could not have been happier

Lake Forest, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Lake Forest, IL USA

I love love love this salon! Angela does an amazing blow out. They are family owned and take pride in their work. Very accommodating and even open on Sunday.  They also offer a senior discount! Definitely give them a try- you will not be disappointed!

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Lake Forest

Mimi is awesome!  I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

I had my first appointment on Friday.  Got there 15 minutes early and was taken in early.  Stylist did a fabulous job on my hair.  I would definitely return!

Lake Bluff
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Lake Bluff

OK...One visit and I'm hooked.  Angela made my hair look amazing.  They get the job done in a timely and professional way!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

It was my first time at Le Blowout Bar & I loved it.  I will definitely be going back & have already recommended it to my friends.

Sophie K.

Le Blowout Bar comment

Thank you so much Sophie!  We really appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

Terrific experience.  My daughter has very thick and very long hair.  They had it washed, blown out and curled in about 40 minutes.  The style lasted all night!  Her hair looked gorgeous.  They did a beautiful job!

Le Blowout Bar comment

Thank you so much Lisa!  We really appreciate your feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018

Le Blowout Bar is such a wonderful place to have your hair done for any occasion; the ambience is so relaxing and fun. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who cares about the look and fun!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest, IL
Sep 20, 2019

I love love love this salon! Angela does an amazing blow out. They are family owned and take pride in their work. Very accommodating and even open on Sunday.  They also offer a senior discount! Definitely give them a try- you will not be disappointed!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Open9am - 5pm
10am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info