Cartier Raine

Salon  in Lewisburg , WV

Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine

Get directions Spa: 213 Coleman Dr, suite 3 Salon: 747 Washington St W
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Forge
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

I had the most amazing massage today. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional and seem to really care about improving the quality of their clients lives. Unlike any other spa in the area, I definitely recommend it.

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Frankford

Awesome service! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.

Ronceverte, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2018
Ronceverte, WV USA

Been multiple times. Always a great experience!

WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
WV USA

Rochelle is great, provides professional and quality massage. Wonderful experience with her.

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Lewisburg

I love this place! I have had massages, waxes, manicures, and pedicures here, and every service has been top-notch.

Cartier Raine comment

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed each of your services with us! Thank you for allowing us to pamper you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

It amazes me that there are not more reviews for the spa. More people need to visit this place so they can understand just how good it is. Rochelle is fantastic. She knows her stuff, for sure.

Cartier Raine comment

Aw, Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! See you next month!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

Always so friendly and funny! The acne peel has done so much for me and I go every month now. Waxing & nail services were fantastic too! I haven't had a massage yet but I have no doubt it'd exceed my expectations!

Cartier Raine comment

Thank you for the great review Stacy! I am looking forward to seeing your results after your series of 6 peels.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2016

Just finished my 1 1/2 with Rochelle and boy did I need it!  She is absolutely the best at what she does. I have been getting massages for the past 20 years and she is by far the best I have ever had!  She keeps me tuned up!

Cartier Raine comment

Aw, what a great review! Thank you Linda!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2016

My experience has always great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2016

Eric is AMAZING! I get massages with him at least once a month, sometimes twice a month! He does great deep tissue/therapeutic work.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Forge
Jul 29, 2020

I went today for Eyelash Extensions for the first time ever & my first time going to this Spa. I loved every bit of it. Rochelle is kind and friendly. Chats with you like she’s known you forever & that goes a long way, making you feel comfortable. The spa is nice and clean. The service is room is glamorously decorated. The service is actually relaxing. Took my first “lash nap” as I was told! LOL && my lashes look amazing. So glad I opted to wait for an appointment here rather than going elsewhere. I’m afraid I would’ve been highly disappointed had I done that. Rochelle was very informative on how to take care of my lashes between fills. Definitely will continue to go to this spa.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.