Cartier Raine Salon & Spa

Salon  in Lewisburg , WV

213 Coleman Dr or 747 W Washington St
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa

Get directions 213 Coleman Dr or 747 W Washington St
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sinks Hrov
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
WV USA

Rochelle is great, provides professional and quality massage. Wonderful experience with her.

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Lewisburg

I love this place! I have had massages, waxes, manicures, and pedicures here, and every service has been top-notch.

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed each of your services with us! Thank you for allowing us to pamper you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

It amazes me that there are not more reviews for the spa. More people need to visit this place so they can understand just how good it is. Rochelle is fantastic. She knows her stuff, for sure.

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

Aw, Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! See you next month!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

Always so friendly and funny! The acne peel has done so much for me and I go every month now. Waxing & nail services were fantastic too! I haven't had a massage yet but I have no doubt it'd exceed my expectations!

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

Thank you for the great review Stacy! I am looking forward to seeing your results after your series of 6 peels.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2016

Just finished my 1 1/2 with Rochelle and boy did I need it!  She is absolutely the best at what she does. I have been getting massages for the past 20 years and she is by far the best I have ever had!  She keeps me tuned up!

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

Aw, what a great review! Thank you Linda!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2016

My experience has always great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2016

Eric is AMAZING! I get massages with him at least once a month, sometimes twice a month! He does great deep tissue/therapeutic work.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016

They are great. They get me in ever time I'm down here from Portsmouth Ohio. And I'll stop every time I come to town.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sinks Hrov
Feb 16, 2020

I had a massage and a facial in one day. Cartier Raine was recommended to me and I’m glad I chose this salon for my me day. Very professional, and gave good recommendations for my dehydrated face. The Vitamin C hydration mask works wonders. The massage was the best.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info