Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Mar 25, 2019

It was my first time going to Brow Baby and I was very impressed by the results. Dominique is a great stylist and she gave me great advice on how to take care of my hair and help it grow. She's very professional and easy to talk to. I was definitely happy with how my hair looked after she was done. 10/10 will come back again. :)

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Dominque ROCKS! I love my hair and color. I'll definitely be back with two other heads in tow.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

Dominque is the best!!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Statesboro

Love my new Tapered cut!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019

It was my first time going to Brow Baby and I was very impressed by the results. Dominique is a great stylist and she gave me great advice on how to take care of my hair and help it grow. She's very professional and easy to talk to. I was definitely happy with how my hair looked after she was done. 10/10 will come back again. :)

Culloden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Culloden

Dominiquè is such an amazing stylist she always exceeds my expectations with any style that I want. She is so professional and always makes sure that I never leave the salon unhappy.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

I always enjoy my visit to Brow Baby! The workers there are always so sweet and personable, and they do great work too. Dominique and Courtney slayed me! Thank you ladies!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Statesboro

Dominique did an awesome job on my hair. I went in for a retouch and my hair is so soft and silky. When I arrived, I didn’t have to wait to be serviced. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you so much Felisha! We appreciate your kind words!

Vidalia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Vidalia

Dominique is amazing and pays attention to detail. Plus she is gentle with my natural hair. I highly recommend her!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018

The best salon in town. You are in and out with no waiting. The service is always very professional.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Statesboro

Thank so much Dominique for threading my eyebrows today. You did such a wonderful job, as usual. I  Them!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Mar 25, 2019

It was my first time going to Brow Baby and I was very impressed by the results. Dominique is a great stylist and she gave me great advice on how to take care of my hair and help it grow. She's very professional and easy to talk to. I was definitely happy with how my hair looked after she was done. 10/10 will come back again. :)

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info