Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro, GA
May 7, 2020

Always a joy to have Dominique to do my hair. I’m late put she did my hair 2 weeks ago and I loved it. Thanks again

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Statesboro

Thanks again Dominique, I show you a picture of a hair style I want and you make it your own.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Statesboro

Always a joy to have Dominique to do my hair. I’m late put she did my hair 2 weeks ago and I loved it. Thanks again

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I have been coming to Brow Baby Salon for about 2 years now. Service is ALWAYS phenomenal and customer service is the BEST! If you are looking for a salon that is professional and knowledgeable please book here. You will not regret it!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Statesboro

Jalisa did an excellent job! I had been wearing protective styles for a couple months prior to coming and she really brought my hair back to life. I will definitely be coming back!

Statesboro
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 20, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique did a great job. The best cleanse and condition I ever had. I will be returning and recommending.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Statesboro

First time visiting Brow Baby! Dominique did amazing threading eyebrows!!! I will 100% go back again.

Douglas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Douglas

This was my first time visiting Brow Baby. I have gotten my eyebrows threaded back home for years but was in a crisis to find someone in Statesboro so that I get them done quickly. After searching social media I came across this place and Ms. Davita. She did such a great job on my brows and I will definitely be back.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Statesboro

It is always a pleasure coming to Brow Baby Salon. Dominique is amazing.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019

I would HIGHLY reccommend Charlie! She managed to tame my very thick hair. It was my first blowout and trim since going natural and she did an amazing job! I left extremely satisfied and feeling beautiful. She is very fast and professional. Check her out!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Dominque ROCKS! I love my hair and color. I'll definitely be back with two other heads in tow.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro, GA
May 7, 2020

Always a joy to have Dominique to do my hair. I’m late put she did my hair 2 weeks ago and I loved it. Thanks again

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info