Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Wow, Wow, Wow!!
I can't say enough.  This was my fifth try to get my hair done in Statesboro. Mrs. Davita Foster was awesome. She took the time to know my hair, she did multiples tests on my hair to be sure what it can be done properly,  she was very patient with me and all my questions. I show her few pictures of what I was looking and she did beyond of what I was asking. She cut my hair in beautiful layers. She color my hair, she cut my hair beautifully. Is the first person here in Statesboro that understand my not straight or curly hair.  My hair looks soft, shine and healthy.  She makes me feel very comfortable and she was very friendly. I will definitely return to start my process of lighting up my hair.

105 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021

I love my brows! Since going to DaVita she has made my brows beautiful and even!! Wax is always a perfect temperature.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Amazing!!! That's and understatement for Dominique work. She's an amazing stylist and her customer service and personality always makes visit extraordinary I love my two strand twist style!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Wow, Wow, Wow!!
I can't say enough.  This was my fifth try to get my hair done in Statesboro. Mrs. Davita Foster was awesome. She took the time to know my hair, she did multiples tests on my hair to be sure what it can be done properly,  she was very patient with me and all my questions. I show her few pictures of what I was looking and she did beyond of what I was asking. She cut my hair in beautiful layers. She color my hair, she cut my hair beautifully. Is the first person here in Statesboro that understand my not straight or curly hair.  My hair looks soft, shine and healthy.  She makes me feel very comfortable and she was very friendly. I will definitely return to start my process of lighting up my hair.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

I love this place! I get my eyebrows threaded often and I have never had a bad experience. Mrs. Davita always does my brows for me and she’s absolutely amazing. The place is always clean. It’s always super easy to make an appointment. The customer service is also just amazing. It’s always great being treated well when you go into a business. Considering getting my eye lashes done with them as well! They do it all guys, so make this your one stop shop, you won’t regret it, I promise!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Was curious about what eyebrow threading was after a conversation with Davita. I won a small wager with a mutual friend and she paid for me to have it done. I was a bit nervous at first but it wasn't bad at all. She did a jam up job! She the precision and the rhythm! I'm going to have to return when my brows get unruly again!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Statesboro

Davita is amazing! The salon is always clean and my wife and I always have the best service here. Friendly staff, have made updates with their new location so it's easier to find, always feel refreshed and recharged after having my brows done their, always look good! Online booking is great for when you call and they are closed. The only place I would go to get my brows done!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021

This brow and salon bar is 100% recommended!! I have had such a hard time finding someone and trusting them to thread my eyebrows. This is without a doubt the best place I have been! Davita was absolutely amazing. She was so nice and knew exactly what she was doing. She enhanced the shape of my natural brows perfectly. I was completely satisfied! I wish I didn’t live so far away. I would always come here if I could! Loved it

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Springfield

I highly recommend Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar!! I was able to book my appointment online. I was provided healthy and helpful hair tips from Davita and Charlie!! Charlie did an exceptional job on transforming my hair to a healthier journey! I was very pleased with the exceptional customer service and atmosphere!! Thank you Brow Baby Staff!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Statesboro

I wanted to treat my mom and I had Dominique to give her a silk press. Dominique did an awesome job. My mom loved it and my dad loved it. Thank you for always being on point Dominique.

Kite
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Kite

Best service, and best results!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Wow, Wow, Wow!!
I can't say enough.  This was my fifth try to get my hair done in Statesboro. Mrs. Davita Foster was awesome. She took the time to know my hair, she did multiples tests on my hair to be sure what it can be done properly,  she was very patient with me and all my questions. I show her few pictures of what I was looking and she did beyond of what I was asking. She cut my hair in beautiful layers. She color my hair, she cut my hair beautifully. Is the first person here in Statesboro that understand my not straight or curly hair.  My hair looks soft, shine and healthy.  She makes me feel very comfortable and she was very friendly. I will definitely return to start my process of lighting up my hair.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.