Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro, GA
Jun 18, 2020

Loved it! Mrs.Davita did an amazing job with threading my eyebrows! She took her time and didn't rush and was gentle!!

82 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

Charlie did my pedicure today and I absolutely love it! Great job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Ms Nique was wonderful with great customer service as always. Her personality is always welcoming and honest and never wavering. She is excellent and blessed at her craft. Thank you,thank you.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique as always my hair enjoys your touch

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Statesboro

Love it here! Everyone is so nice and does a really great job. My skin is too sensitive for waxing so threading here is amazing!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Statesboro

Loved it! Mrs.Davita did an amazing job with threading my eyebrows! She took her time and didn't rush and was gentle!!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Statesboro

Love the hairstyle, thank you again Dominique. You are truly good at what you do.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique provides a professional and comfortable atmosphere. I loved my hair. I will be back!!!!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Statesboro

Always satisfied with Davita!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Statesboro

Thanks again Dominique, I show you a picture of a hair style I want and you make it your own.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Statesboro

Always a joy to have Dominique to do my hair. I’m late put she did my hair 2 weeks ago and I loved it. Thanks again


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro, GA
Jun 18, 2020

Loved it! Mrs.Davita did an amazing job with threading my eyebrows! She took her time and didn't rush and was gentle!!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.