Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

113 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I had a great experience today at Brow Baby Salon. My stylist was Dominique. She exhibited outstanding customer service. As she serviced my hair,she talked me through the process. Loved my experience and look forward to many more appointments.

Statesboro, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Statesboro, GA USA

Brow Baby has been my go to salon since the past 8 years I’ve been in Statesboro. Ms. Davita & Dominique are absolutely amazing. Be it threading, haircut, color or skincare, I love them! I highly recommend them to everyone and anyone who wants their brows or hair done to go to Brow Baby! Besides them doing such a great job they are amazing women. Always recommends and suggests the right look for you! Every time I get my brows threaded o get compliments. Brow Baby has become a family for me and they treat you like family as well. Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar is the Best in the Boro!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

Dominique is an awesome stylist and her customer service and personality are amazing! I love my hair, and I will definitely book another appointment with her.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro only 2 months, finding somewhere that will thread my eyebrows the way I like them was difficult. Until i came across brow baby page, I looked at the reviews and decided to try them. FIVE STAR SERVICE!!!! The owner did my brows and she was SO GENTLE! I’ll define back to try some of their other services on top of the eyebrow threading!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

Very professional and clean. If you are looking for a salon for your natural hair this is it! Also, they cater to all nationalities so if your looking for someone to do your hair, hair cuts or just getting your brow cleaned up they can help!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021

This is my first time ever going to brow baby and the experience was awesome . Dominique done a wonderful job. I will refer others to go to brow baby because it is wow wow everything you can possibly imagine when it comes to great service. S.Williams

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Awesome! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. My daughter's eyebrows look amazing

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Statesboro

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021

I love my brows! Since going to DaVita she has made my brows beautiful and even!! Wax is always a perfect temperature.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Amazing!!! That's and understatement for Dominique work. She's an amazing stylist and her customer service and personality always makes visit extraordinary I love my two strand twist style!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.