Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Oct 26, 2020

This was an awesome experience.  O haven't had my hair done professionally in a while and Mrs. Dominique was so sweet and quick. I love my hair and I loved the service.

88 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Statesboro

Loved it! Mrs.Davita did an amazing job with threading my eyebrows! She took her time and didn't rush and was gentle!!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Statesboro

Love the hairstyle, thank you again Dominique. You are truly good at what you do.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique provides a professional and comfortable atmosphere. I loved my hair. I will be back!!!!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Statesboro

Always satisfied with Davita!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Statesboro

Thanks again Dominique, I show you a picture of a hair style I want and you make it your own.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Statesboro

Always a joy to have Dominique to do my hair. I’m late put she did my hair 2 weeks ago and I loved it. Thanks again

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I have been coming to Brow Baby Salon for about 2 years now. Service is ALWAYS phenomenal and customer service is the BEST! If you are looking for a salon that is professional and knowledgeable please book here. You will not regret it!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Statesboro

Jalisa did an excellent job! I had been wearing protective styles for a couple months prior to coming and she really brought my hair back to life. I will definitely be coming back!

Statesboro
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 20, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique did a great job. The best cleanse and condition I ever had. I will be returning and recommending.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Statesboro

First time visiting Brow Baby! Dominique did amazing threading eyebrows!!! I will 100% go back again.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Oct 26, 2020

This was an awesome experience.  O haven't had my hair done professionally in a while and Mrs. Dominique was so sweet and quick. I love my hair and I loved the service.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
Open10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.