Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

109 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021

This brow and salon bar is 100% recommended!! I have had such a hard time finding someone and trusting them to thread my eyebrows. This is without a doubt the best place I have been! Davita was absolutely amazing. She was so nice and knew exactly what she was doing. She enhanced the shape of my natural brows perfectly. I was completely satisfied! I wish I didn’t live so far away. I would always come here if I could! Loved it

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Springfield

I highly recommend Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar!! I was able to book my appointment online. I was provided healthy and helpful hair tips from Davita and Charlie!! Charlie did an exceptional job on transforming my hair to a healthier journey! I was very pleased with the exceptional customer service and atmosphere!! Thank you Brow Baby Staff!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Statesboro

I wanted to treat my mom and I had Dominique to give her a silk press. Dominique did an awesome job. My mom loved it and my dad loved it. Thank you for always being on point Dominique.

Kite
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Kite

Best service, and best results!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service! I am very particular about my eyebrows and was looking for a salon that would thread while I am in Statesboro. When I found Brow Baby last year I was elated because I knew I had found a professional that I could trust to do an amazing job.  Davita is friendly, professional, and incredibly talented. The salon is also thorough with their covid protocols which I appreciated as well. I highly recommend this salon!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you for recommending us Kimberly! Can't wait to see you again!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Statesboro

Ms. Davita is the BEST! I was referred to Brow Baby by several people in a Facebook group and I’m so glad I was! For years I have had my eyebrows waxed at the same salon and was never happy with how they turned out. They were always uneven and messed up. Ms. Davita threaded my brows BEAUTIFULLY and made them look even again. She was gentle and held great conversation the entire time. I’ll definitely choose Ms. Davita as my new brow stylist from now on.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you Embree! We are so happy that you were pleased with your brow service. We are also delighted that you chose us and we can't wait to see you again!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Statesboro

I'm new to Statesboro and I was referred to Ms . Davita by a relative. I'm very particular about my hair and was apprehensive about "new hands in my hair." However going to see her was one of the best desicions I've made since moving here. She listened to what I wanted. She answered all of my questions,  and made me feel completely comfortable. My hair cut and relaxer are beautiful. She is delightful and I'm so happy to have found her. If you want an experienced stylest and you're in the Statesboro area, ask for Ms. Davita at Brow Baby Salon and Brow Bar. You won't be sorry..

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you so much for your review and kind words Terrie. It was truly our pleasure to service you. Can't wait to see you again!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2020
Statesboro

Thanks again Dominique for the Havana twists. I love them.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

Dominique is an excellent stylist.  Today was my fist visit with Dominique, and she exceeded my expectations.  She cleansed, conditioned and trimmed my hair to perfection.  My complete silk press style was finalized within an hour and a half. I appreciate a stylist who respects the time of clients, conducts business in the most professional manner, and most of all reflects a humble and loving spirit. I will definitely become a repeat customer of Dominique!  I’m so very pleased with my hair.
~Penny Oglesby

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020

Dominique did a great job on my hair! She is very professional and efficient! Thanks again!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.