Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

137 Total Reviews
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 14

Mar 22, 2022

I really enjoyed my consultation with DaVita! She was so nice and I really felt comfortable talking to her. She was very welcoming and I'm so excited for my first upcoming hair appointment!

Mar 21, 2022

I am absolutely amazed at my brows! I have had some bad experiences at other places to the point I quit getting them done completely, but never again! They are the perfect shape and tiny! I highly recommend anyone to go get your brows done I promise you will not be disappointed! Absolutely love!!

Mar 12, 2022

Had a wonderful hair experience at BBS&BR. Got my hair done by owner Davita, who is very knowledgeable on how to take care of your hair! Great atmosphere and positive vibes in the shop.  A must revisit. Thank you so kindly!!

Mar 1, 2022

I’ve been looking around for someone who specializes in Natural Hair. This was my first visit definitely won’t be the last. I highly recommend to anyone. By the way…… Mrs Mays is awesome at washing and massaging your scalp. I’ve never experienced a visit like today so yes I’ll be back very soon!!!!

Feb 4, 2022

Mrs. DaVita is amazing! I love my brows! She is so kind and fun to talk to, as well! Highly recommend!

Feb 2, 2022

My daughter visited the salon today for the first time for brow threading. She had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this salon. Thank you!

Feb 2, 2022

I went and got a silk press done and Dominique was amazing! It was the best wash ever it felt like I was getting a deep scalp massage. I was nervous going in, since this was my first time getting my hair blown out in Statesboro, but she did wonderful.  She was very friendly and even gave me a few tips on how to care for the edges of my hair. She added a few curls to the ends of my hair and it was so cute. I will definitely be coming back.

Jan 18, 2022

I got my eyebrows threaded for the first time and the lady was so sweet. I told her I was on acutane and she was so understanding. I will be coming back!!

Sylvania
Jan 11, 2022
Sylvania

Dominique is a great listener and delivers what the customer needs.  She is very professional and highly skilled in hair care and styling.

Dec 28, 2021

I will definitely return to Brow Baby!  Dominique met me at the door and was awesome throughout the entire visit!  She made me feel at ease and walked me through the whole threading procedure!  She also made my brows look the best they ever had!


1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.