Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , Georgia

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , Georgia , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

137 Total Reviews
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 14

Dec 12, 2021

I’ve lived in Stateboro 11 years and was always undecided about my natural hair process. I’d heard of Brow baby on social media and also from people who had also visited and had fantastic results, so I decided to give it a try. I loved the atmosphere and professionalism I experienced when I first walked in the door. Dominique made me feel at home and at peace about trying a new hairstyle and color. She was patient and talked me through everything she was doing. She taught me how to even do the style myself. I’m over overjoyed that I met her and will continue to let her guide me through my natural hair process.

Dec 10, 2021

Everyone in the salon are very professional from the time I walked in to the time I left!! Dominique is very knowledgeable and professional!! I was nervous about going to an new salon and letting someone
else touch my hair after going to another salon for 30 years! Dominique reassure me that she will take care of my hair and my daughters  each time I/we come into the salon! No matter how matter how many questions I had so answered them with no problem! She got me out in a timely manner. This is now my new salon!!

Nov 18, 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY EYEBROWS! I’ve been around trying to find a good person to do my brows in Statesboro and I’ve finally found my new brow home lol. I had Ms. Dominique to do my eyebrows and she made sure to talk me through with what she would do with my brows and asked what I specifically wanted to do with them. I am also glad that she rooked her time doing them as well. Great place to go to.

Oct 29, 2021

Davita is the best. She has the most caring personality about what she does. Not only does she care about her clients, she does a great job. Thank you.

Oct 19, 2021

I had a great experience today at Brow Baby Salon. My stylist was Dominique. She exhibited outstanding customer service. As she serviced my hair,she talked me through the process. Loved my experience and look forward to many more appointments.

Statesboro, GA USA
Oct 16, 2021
Statesboro, GA USA

Brow Baby has been my go to salon since the past 8 years I’ve been in Statesboro. Ms. Davita & Dominique are absolutely amazing. Be it threading, haircut, color or skincare, I love them! I highly recommend them to everyone and anyone who wants their brows or hair done to go to Brow Baby! Besides them doing such a great job they are amazing women. Always recommends and suggests the right look for you! Every time I get my brows threaded o get compliments. Brow Baby has become a family for me and they treat you like family as well. Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar is the Best in the Boro!

Oct 9, 2021

Dominique is an awesome stylist and her customer service and personality are amazing! I love my hair, and I will definitely book another appointment with her.

Oct 4, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro only 2 months, finding somewhere that will thread my eyebrows the way I like them was difficult. Until i came across brow baby page, I looked at the reviews and decided to try them. FIVE STAR SERVICE!!!! The owner did my brows and she was SO GENTLE! I’ll define back to try some of their other services on top of the eyebrow threading!

Sep 22, 2021

Very professional and clean. If you are looking for a salon for your natural hair this is it! Also, they cater to all nationalities so if your looking for someone to do your hair, hair cuts or just getting your brow cleaned up they can help!

Aug 26, 2021

This is my first time ever going to brow baby and the experience was awesome . Dominique done a wonderful job. I will refer others to go to brow baby because it is wow wow everything you can possibly imagine when it comes to great service. S.Williams


1 2 3 4 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.