Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglas, GA
Jan 28, 2020

This was my first time visiting Brow Baby. I have gotten my eyebrows threaded back home for years but was in a crisis to find someone in Statesboro so that I get them done quickly. After searching social media I came across this place and Ms. Davita. She did such a great job on my brows and I will definitely be back.

70 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

I always enjoy my visit to Brow Baby! The workers there are always so sweet and personable, and they do great work too. Dominique and Courtney slayed me! Thank you ladies!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Statesboro

Dominique did an awesome job on my hair. I went in for a retouch and my hair is so soft and silky. When I arrived, I didn’t have to wait to be serviced. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you so much Felisha! We appreciate your kind words!

Vidalia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Vidalia

Dominique is amazing and pays attention to detail. Plus she is gentle with my natural hair. I highly recommend her!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018

The best salon in town. You are in and out with no waiting. The service is always very professional.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Statesboro

Thank so much Dominique for threading my eyebrows today. You did such a wonderful job, as usual. I  Them!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Statesboro

I LOVE Brow Baby!!! Davida and her team is the best!! I’ve had my share of horror stories from salons, but Brow Baby really breaks the mold. It’s always great service, and I’m always happy with the results. They keep me coming back time after time.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

I enjoy going to Brow Baby to get my hair styled. They are always so punctual when it comes to appointments.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

This place is awesome!!! I love the atmosphere and the service is always great. Thank you Dominique you are so sweet and talented.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Statesboro

I got my brows done today and it was a marvelous experience! Quick, comfortable, and remarkable results!

Culloden
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
Culloden

This is my second time visiting and my services just keep getting better and better. I am so happy with the outcome of my hair and I've gotten so many compliments. I was scared about the dye in my hair and straightening it again; however my hair is healthier than ever and it is growing. Dominique is amazing and she is so talented and she treats your hair as if it were her own.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglas, GA
Jan 28, 2020

This was my first time visiting Brow Baby. I have gotten my eyebrows threaded back home for years but was in a crisis to find someone in Statesboro so that I get them done quickly. After searching social media I came across this place and Ms. Davita. She did such a great job on my brows and I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info