Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglas, GA
Jan 28, 2020

This was my first time visiting Brow Baby. I have gotten my eyebrows threaded back home for years but was in a crisis to find someone in Statesboro so that I get them done quickly. After searching social media I came across this place and Ms. Davita. She did such a great job on my brows and I will definitely be back.

70 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2016

I cannot recommend this place enough. Everyone is so friendly and they always do an incredible job!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thanks Katie!  We really appreciate your kind review!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2016
GA USA

Thank you, Ms. Dominique'! I really love my hair.

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2016
GA USA

Excellent service as always!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2016

Great, Great, Great!!! As always my experience with Davita at Brow Baby is always on point.  She delivers great customer service and styling options. Very knowledgeable and PROFESSIONAL!!!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thanks so much Kim.  This made my day.  I can't tell you how much your support means to me!

Statesboro, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2016
Statesboro, GA USA

I love Brow Baby Salon and Brow Bar! Davita is great and every time I get my eyebrows done, it feels like a mini spa treatment. I recommend Davita and Brow Baby Salon to all of my friends.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you Alison!!!! It's great customers like you who inspire us to give our very best! Thanks so much for your support and kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2016

I received a warm welcome from Brow Baby! Both ladies were polite and professional! I enjoyed my first experience and I look forward to future appointments!! Thank you!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Telecia! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!  I try very hard to give our customers the very best all around service possible so that means a lot to us thanks again!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2016
GA USA

Both ladies are very professional. I always have a great experience at Brow Baby. I didn't think I would be able to continue relaxing my hair until I found Brow Baby. Thank you Mrs. Davita Foster for taking great care of my hair.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you CaDeisha for trusting me with your hair!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2016
Statesboro

There are not to many places that I know of that you can call and get an appointment at 8:00 at night for a very important event the next day and it happens. I am so grateful to Mrs. Foster for providing customer service like no other. Thank you thank you thank you so blessed to have you as my stylist and make up artist.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you Maria for your kind words and faithful support!

Statesboro, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2016
Statesboro, GA USA

Let's just say Dominique is the only person that I will let straighten my hair. She always does an amazing job on my hair and the customer service is excellent. Her and Mrs Davita are amazing! I'm glad I chose browbaby!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Latoya we thank you for your loyalty and flattering comments!

Statesboro, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2016
Statesboro, GA USA

We have always had good experiences at the. Brow Baby Salon as both Davita and Dominique are very professional and service oriented. They are both  very knowledgeable in their areas of expertise and so my daughter and I always welcome their consultation on our hair. I highly recommend this salon.

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Thank you so much Alyssa for that lovely review! Dominique and I both appreciate your business!  Thanks for sharing!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglas, GA
Jan 28, 2020

This was my first time visiting Brow Baby. I have gotten my eyebrows threaded back home for years but was in a crisis to find someone in Statesboro so that I get them done quickly. After searching social media I came across this place and Ms. Davita. She did such a great job on my brows and I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info