Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

30 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saddle Brook
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Saddle Brook

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I go to Muah Makeup & Lash Bar in Westwood. I always leave happy. I love my lashes! Jessica always does a great job.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I love my lashes! Jessica always does a great job.

Nanuet, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Nanuet, NJ USA

Muah Makeup provides a beauty experience like no other! Olivia was super nice and knowledgeable on makeup looks. My session was super fun! I received a ton of compliments. Definitely will be back in the near future.  Also, Louie the dog is life!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

My experience at the Muah makeup and lash bar was amazing. I’ve been there a while back for a few times but i haven’t been to the new location. The space is beautiful. Sara was amazing. She took her time and my face eyes and lashes looked amazing for the whole day. I felt amazing and beautiful for the whole day and got many compliments by everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

The experience was amazing.  I felt totally comfortable and enjoyed every minute.  The care and expertise that was exhibited was professional and exceptional.   I'm definitely recommending Muah Makeup and Lash Bar to all my friends and to my three daughters who are in their 30s.  You will look and feel phenomenal no matter what your age!

3 3 3 3 3
Aug 27, 2019

Eyelashes were fine for the free birthday gift although they were not free but I was disappointed that the bb cream I just bought less than a week ago I could not exchange as I didn't care for it I bought two only wanted to return the one I didn't use still in the original bag un touched and was not accepted. I have never had to keep any cosmetics I didn't like ever before as long as it was untouched so now I have two that I don't like.

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

Hi Lynn! We're so sorry you were disappointed about our return policy. Unfortunately, once a product is used we can no longer use it in our shop or sell it. We are a small business and not a major corporation like a beauty counter or a Sephora. If you have a product that was not used then we can certainly do an exchange for another product. Please give us a call and ask to speak to Ashlee at (201) 448-9800 if you'd like to set up a time to stop by.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

Always a pleasant experience with the wonderful team at Muah Makeup. They are all a pleasure to deal with and extremely talented!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

I had my makeup done by Jessica. She listened to my requests. I was so pleased with the results. I had many compliments. The day was 90 degrees and my makeup stayed all day and night.  I actually went to bed with all my makeup and and it still looked good in the morning. Thank you Jessica. I will definitely have my makeup done for my next occasion!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Absolutely stunning job by Jessica the master artist! She listened to everything i asked for and in the process of doing my makeup she gave me some great tips for makeup application! The mink eyelash extensions were a great add on to my eyes and I can reapply them for 8$ at any time. I would recommend anyone looking for a night out or special event to work with Jessica because she truly listens to your needs. Thanks again!! I will be back for more fun :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!