Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Mar 8, 2021

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021

Kim is fantastic. Never have my eyes looked better. She is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone. Extremely nice and great to talk with. Just wonderful and I feel great with what she did!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

I had my lashes done with Ashlee. She was amazing! I love them! And she is super friendly!  She is doing my makeup again on Sunday! I will use her for every party from now on!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

I called last minute for an appointment for my senior fashion show last night and Ashlee was able to fit me in. I LOVED my makeup I had done and it looked gorgeous in all my pictures, I got compliments on it all night! It lasted all night without looking oily and matched my dress perfectly. I will definitely be booking another appointment with them in the future.

Paramus
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Paramus

I'm so happy to have found MuahMakeup.  Ashlee and her team are always professional.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021

Ashlee is amazing!  My daughter felt like a princess and looked absolutely beautiful in her gorgeous makeup done by Ashlee.  Ashlee is not only incredible at her art but also a kind and sweet woman.  THANK YOU

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

Ashlee is such a sweet heart! I got a spray tan for my wedding and she made me feel very comfortable.  She was very knowledgeable about her product and picked the right shade for me that made me look natural with a nice glow.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Clean, pleasant and professional. Will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Kim did an amazing job !  She is a wonderful person - easy to talk to and totally understood what I was looking for.  Great experience!!

Saddle Brook, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Saddle Brook, NJ USA

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo

Hawthorne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Hawthorne

From the moment I walked thru the door,til my appointment was over,I felt like a queen and looked like one too thanks to Ashlee! What a great, fun treat for myself! The studio is spotless! Can’t wait to go back again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Mar 8, 2021

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo