Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!

42 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020

First time coming into the salon and I will definitely be back soon! Ashlee did my makeup flawlessly and she was so friendly, too. So happy with my prom makeup and already got so many compliments. Already recommended her to all of my friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020

After having to re-schedule my April wedding due to COVID-19, my original Muah Makeup  artist was unavailable for my new wedding date. Ashlee stepped in and did the most AMAZING job on my makeup for my wedding ceremony (June 26). I've never loved my makeup more than I did that day! Ashlee is truly so talented and I absolutely loved working with her for my wedding makeup. I will 100% be a repeat customer and would 10/10 recommend Ashlee and Muah Makeup and Lash Bar!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Closter

Ashlees class was so fun, informative and a much needed treat! She has great energy and I hope to do an in person class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

Really enjoyed online make-up class!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

I loved Ashlee's class, she is a truly talented makeup artist. She gave us so many great tips and nice feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Ashlee did fabulous job on my lashes. As always, professional, & cares what you think or interested in.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

Jessica did a fabulous job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

It was my first time at Muah. Jessica did an amazing job! I asked for a Smokey eye and she really made them pop. She’s very gentile and patient. I will definitely be returning!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Nikki and Ashlee are both so amazing to work with. They are personable, talented and much much more! I can't wait for this team to be apart of my wedding day and for many events in the future!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!