Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Paramus, NJ
Feb 24, 2021

Ashlee is a very talented makeup artist. I needed a natural look for some professional photos and she more than delivered! She's extremely knowledgeable about makeup and lighting, plus really easy to talk to. She follows the COVID guidelines and her shop is so clean! Truly a great experience!

52 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Paramus
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Paramus

Ashlee is a very talented makeup artist. I needed a natural look for some professional photos and she more than delivered! She's extremely knowledgeable about makeup and lighting, plus really easy to talk to. She follows the COVID guidelines and her shop is so clean! Truly a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Lets just start with the warm welcome right as I walked in the door.  Ashley quickly made me feel comfortable and as a girl from out of town, what could be more important.  I traveled 3 hours to see her based on the recommendation of a friend and I was NOT disappointed.  My makeup was spectacular, her shop is spotless, clean and safe.  I will be back as often as possible.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

What an amazing experience! Ashlee was simply amazing she did my makeup exactly how I asked, I have had my makeup done many times and I always tell them please do not put heavy dark eye makeup and the exact opposite happens.
Ashlee did exactly what we discussed and exceeded my expectations with my photos
I will definitely be going back to her on a regular basis

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Ashlee did a beautiful job! I was amazed at how great I looked!
She is an absolute expert at makeup with attention to detail.
thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

Ashlee is absolutely phenomenal!!!  She just did ny makeup for my Wedding in January...   My makeup didn't budge whatsoever!!!  Her Studio is decorated fabulously and is extremely clean.  I will absolutely use Ashlee and her team for any future events!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Ashlee is so talented .... everything she touches
 turns to perfection
Her studio is spotless

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

My lashes look amazing, I love them.  Ashlee always is so detailed and such a perfectionist.  Her make up lounge is so clean & pretty and you always feel so welcomed.  If you have an event definitely have Ashlee take care of you.  You will feel so beautiful!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020

Ashlee was amazing. Loved her work. Right on time and made sure I was happy throughout the process of the trial.  Looked perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

This was my first time at Muah! Everything was amazing from how professional Ashlee was to the overall make up service! I received the full face “the package.” Ashlee exceeded my expectations and I am really happy with my make up. I also purchased the lip stick & lip gloss she used on me because I loved it so much! She has super cute jewelry, which is displayed beautiful. I was so happy to pick up gorgeous earrings to go with my dress tonight for a wedding I am attending. Thank you again! I will be sure to come back when I have another event.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

If I could give 10 stars that still wouldn’t be enough stars!  Ashlee was everything she was told to me plus so much more.  From start to finish the experience was awesome, she did an absolutely fantastic job with my makeup, I will absolutely, definitely, and any other thought possible be back to see her again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Paramus, NJ
Feb 24, 2021

Ashlee is a very talented makeup artist. I needed a natural look for some professional photos and she more than delivered! She's extremely knowledgeable about makeup and lighting, plus really easy to talk to. She follows the COVID guidelines and her shop is so clean! Truly a great experience!