Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!

44 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

This was my first time at Muah! Everything was amazing from how professional Ashlee was to the overall make up service! I received the full face “the package.” Ashlee exceeded my expectations and I am really happy with my make up. I also purchased the lip stick & lip gloss she used on me because I loved it so much! She has super cute jewelry, which is displayed beautiful. I was so happy to pick up gorgeous earrings to go with my dress tonight for a wedding I am attending. Thank you again! I will be sure to come back when I have another event.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

If I could give 10 stars that still wouldn’t be enough stars!  Ashlee was everything she was told to me plus so much more.  From start to finish the experience was awesome, she did an absolutely fantastic job with my makeup, I will absolutely, definitely, and any other thought possible be back to see her again!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020

First time coming into the salon and I will definitely be back soon! Ashlee did my makeup flawlessly and she was so friendly, too. So happy with my prom makeup and already got so many compliments. Already recommended her to all of my friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020

After having to re-schedule my April wedding due to COVID-19, my original Muah Makeup  artist was unavailable for my new wedding date. Ashlee stepped in and did the most AMAZING job on my makeup for my wedding ceremony (June 26). I've never loved my makeup more than I did that day! Ashlee is truly so talented and I absolutely loved working with her for my wedding makeup. I will 100% be a repeat customer and would 10/10 recommend Ashlee and Muah Makeup and Lash Bar!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Closter

Ashlees class was so fun, informative and a much needed treat! She has great energy and I hope to do an in person class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

Really enjoyed online make-up class!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

I loved Ashlee's class, she is a truly talented makeup artist. She gave us so many great tips and nice feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Ashlee did fabulous job on my lashes. As always, professional, & cares what you think or interested in.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

Jessica did a fabulous job!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee's class was so much fun and very helpful! I learned a few tips I didn't know that will definitely help me when applying makeup! She has a very fun and friendly personality that invites people to interact in class!