Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norwood
Oct 3, 2021

I loved my “every day” makeup lesson with Ashlee. She is AMAZING and taught me some easy tricks to boost my basic makeup skills :-). I love the products she used too.

83 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

Had my makeup done by Kim for my graduation pictures and it turned out amazing! Kim was also really professional and sweet. I was absolutely happy with the final result and would definitely book another appointment in future events. So highly recommend!! <3

Westwood
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Westwood

Kim did an amazing job and gave me the exact look that I wanted! Can't wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021

Had my makeup done with Kim for a wedding I was attending. I had such an amazing experience, I completely trusted Kim, she was so professional and kind! She always checked in with me verifying we were both on the same page with the progress of the makeup application! She was so on point and the glam come out beautiful! My makeup lasted the whole night, it was perfect!! Highly recommend!! I will always use MUAH Makeup and Lash Bar for my events!!

Norwood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Norwood, NJ USA

I loved my “every day” makeup lesson with Ashlee. She is AMAZING and taught me some easy tricks to boost my basic makeup skills :-). I love the products she used too.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Kim did an amazing job! I would definitely go back !

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
NJ

I recently had my makeup done for a wedding.
 Ashlee was fabulous and very sensitive to my eye allergies.
They also sell product which I was reluctant to use, but it all worked out really well without any issues to my sensitive skin.  I would definitely go back and recommend to all.

Palm Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Palm Bay

Loved my makeup I got done today. I’ve got beautiful shimmery eyes and loved how my face looked. She did a beautiful job and the place was clean. The stylists were very professional, sweet, and funny. I would recommend them to come in.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Kim did my makeup again and I can’t say enough about how happy i’am!! She did an amazing job!! She is unbelievable at making me look so good!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021

Kim did my makeup for my son’s wedding. She was so kind and listened to my descriptions of what I wanted. The final result was pure perfection!
I will be returning and recommend her to others!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Ashlee did an incredible job with my make up! I loved it so much and got multiple compliments on it all night.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norwood
Oct 3, 2021

I loved my “every day” makeup lesson with Ashlee. She is AMAZING and taught me some easy tricks to boost my basic makeup skills :-). I love the products she used too.