Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

34 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

It was my first time at Muah. Jessica did an amazing job! I asked for a Smokey eye and she really made them pop. She’s very gentile and patient. I will definitely be returning!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Nikki and Ashlee are both so amazing to work with. They are personable, talented and much much more! I can't wait for this team to be apart of my wedding day and for many events in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

Nikki was AMAZING!! Love the way my makeup turned out for my trial and it stayed put all day. Can't wait for her to do my makeup for my wedding too! Thank you!

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

Thank you for such a sweet review! We're so happy you loved your trial makeup. We're so excited to be a part of your big day :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019

Got a spray tan done by Jessica! Amazing quality and perfect results. I’m very fair so spray tans have always looks so unnatural but I decided to try Muah Makeup and Lash Bars airbrush tan and it’s sooooo great! Natural and not at all orange! Will definitely be going back again.

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

We're so happy you loved your Muah Sunless Spray tan! We can't wait to see you back for your next spray :)

Saddle Brook
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Saddle Brook

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I go to Muah Makeup & Lash Bar in Westwood. I always leave happy. I love my lashes! Jessica always does a great job.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I love my lashes! Jessica always does a great job.

Nanuet, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Nanuet, NJ USA

Muah Makeup provides a beauty experience like no other! Olivia was super nice and knowledgeable on makeup looks. My session was super fun! I received a ton of compliments. Definitely will be back in the near future.  Also, Louie the dog is life!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

My experience at the Muah makeup and lash bar was amazing. I’ve been there a while back for a few times but i haven’t been to the new location. The space is beautiful. Sara was amazing. She took her time and my face eyes and lashes looked amazing for the whole day. I felt amazing and beautiful for the whole day and got many compliments by everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

The experience was amazing.  I felt totally comfortable and enjoyed every minute.  The care and expertise that was exhibited was professional and exceptional.   I'm definitely recommending Muah Makeup and Lash Bar to all my friends and to my three daughters who are in their 30s.  You will look and feel phenomenal no matter what your age!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!