Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Mar 8, 2021

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo

58 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021

Ashlee is amazing!  My daughter felt like a princess and looked absolutely beautiful in her gorgeous makeup done by Ashlee.  Ashlee is not only incredible at her art but also a kind and sweet woman.  THANK YOU

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

Ashlee is such a sweet heart! I got a spray tan for my wedding and she made me feel very comfortable.  She was very knowledgeable about her product and picked the right shade for me that made me look natural with a nice glow.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Clean, pleasant and professional. Will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Kim did an amazing job !  She is a wonderful person - easy to talk to and totally understood what I was looking for.  Great experience!!

Saddle Brook, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Saddle Brook, NJ USA

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo

Hawthorne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Hawthorne

From the moment I walked thru the door,til my appointment was over,I felt like a queen and looked like one too thanks to Ashlee! What a great, fun treat for myself! The studio is spotless! Can’t wait to go back again!

Paramus
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Paramus

Ashlee is a very talented makeup artist. I needed a natural look for some professional photos and she more than delivered! She's extremely knowledgeable about makeup and lighting, plus really easy to talk to. She follows the COVID guidelines and her shop is so clean! Truly a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Lets just start with the warm welcome right as I walked in the door.  Ashley quickly made me feel comfortable and as a girl from out of town, what could be more important.  I traveled 3 hours to see her based on the recommendation of a friend and I was NOT disappointed.  My makeup was spectacular, her shop is spotless, clean and safe.  I will be back as often as possible.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

What an amazing experience! Ashlee was simply amazing she did my makeup exactly how I asked, I have had my makeup done many times and I always tell them please do not put heavy dark eye makeup and the exact opposite happens.
Ashlee did exactly what we discussed and exceeded my expectations with my photos
I will definitely be going back to her on a regular basis

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Ashlee did a beautiful job! I was amazed at how great I looked!
She is an absolute expert at makeup with attention to detail.
thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Mar 8, 2021

Love Ashlee. She always has my lashes on point and i also have some Luxe XII pieces and jewelry. Love supporting women owned businesses and local! Xo