Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Bay, FL
Aug 14, 2021

Loved my makeup I got done today. I’ve got beautiful shimmery eyes and loved how my face looked. She did a beautiful job and the place was clean. The stylists were very professional, sweet, and funny. I would recommend them to come in.

78 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
NJ

I recently had my makeup done for a wedding.
 Ashlee was fabulous and very sensitive to my eye allergies.
They also sell product which I was reluctant to use, but it all worked out really well without any issues to my sensitive skin.  I would definitely go back and recommend to all.

Palm Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Palm Bay

Loved my makeup I got done today. I’ve got beautiful shimmery eyes and loved how my face looked. She did a beautiful job and the place was clean. The stylists were very professional, sweet, and funny. I would recommend them to come in.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Kim did my makeup again and I can’t say enough about how happy i’am!! She did an amazing job!! She is unbelievable at making me look so good!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021

Kim did my makeup for my son’s wedding. She was so kind and listened to my descriptions of what I wanted. The final result was pure perfection!
I will be returning and recommend her to others!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Ashlee did an incredible job with my make up! I loved it so much and got multiple compliments on it all night.

North Haledon
3 3 3 3 3
Jul 11, 2021
North Haledon

My makeup looked great and she listened to what I wanted but after 2 hours my lash came off. My eyeshadow was also smudging and I still had time before my event so I ended up having to fix my makeup myself.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Ashlee is amazing my makeup was perfect. Ashlee is such a great person. Has a great personality. I will be going back again. Great place

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Kim always does an amazing job, making me feel gorgeous. She’s awesome  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021

I just went for my bridal makeup trial and Ashlee did an AMAZING job! My makeup was above and beyond what I even imagined. I was blown away. She made me feel really comfortable and let me know what was going on each step of the way so that if I didn't like it, I could ask to change something. Needless to say, I didn't need to change anything. So worth going to Ashlee if you want flawless, beautiful makeup for your wedding.

Westwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Westwood

I have had my makeup done for many photo shoots, but this was by far the best makeup anyone has ever done on me… EVER. I looked so beautiful yesterday that people were stopping me on the street to tell me how gorgeous my makeup was. Not only that, but I was being interviewed on TV, and my interviewer said that they couldn’t get over how gorgeous my makeup was. Thank you to Kim, you really are a wonder. I am so grateful for the INCREDIBLE job you did. I looked and felt like a star for the first time ever! Everyone should go to Muah Makeup for their makeup needs. I’m not kidding. It completely exceeded any expectations I had. I can’t wait to go back to Kim in the future! Fantastic job!!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Bay, FL
Aug 14, 2021

Loved my makeup I got done today. I’ve got beautiful shimmery eyes and loved how my face looked. She did a beautiful job and the place was clean. The stylists were very professional, sweet, and funny. I would recommend them to come in.