Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

30 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019

I had lashes applied today the girl who did it was friendly & well informed. I enjoyed my visit will definitely be back! Muah

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Took my daughter here for her 8th Grade dance makeup. Alison took great care of my daughter. She did an excellent job with her makeup. It was just the perfect for the semi formal event! She received multiple compliments on her makeup that night. Will definitely be coming back again to get my own makeup done. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019

Fabulous affordable jewelry in a fabulous location!

Northvale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Northvale

super talented i loved it!

Port Allen
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Port Allen

Honestly the best staff, and the most qualified artist in the Tri-state area.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Love going to Muah! All the artist are amazing and so friendly! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

Jessica and the entire staff were professional, courteous and incredibly talented.  Everyone walked out of there looking GREAT!!  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019

Sara was awesome with my 12 year old! Just the right balance with jazzing her up and keeping it age appropriate!

Nanuet
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Nanuet

I did my bridal trial with Jessica and it was incredible! I felt so beautiful and cannot wait to use Muah for my wedding! Thank you!

Northvale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Northvale

Such an awesome place; the whole environment is very welcoming. I had Allison do my lashes she was very sweet and made sure I liked the wash she applied the individual lashes. Overall amazing experience!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!